Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7100Dysart Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7136
(623)876-713712950 W Varney Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-3184

School Website
Administrator
Longoria, AshleyPrincipal ElementaryDysart Elementaryashley.longoria@dysart.org
Alejos, GuadalupeAssistant Principal ElemDysart Elementaryguadalupe.alejos@dysart.org
Office Staff
Jefferson, AngelaAdmin Sec III K-8Dysart Elementaryangela.jefferson@dysart.org
Salgado, SandraAttendance Records TechnicianDysart Elementarysandra.salgado@dysart.org
Morris, HollyData Records TechDysart Elementaryholly.morris@dysart.org
Jones, RashandaHealth Services AsstDysart Elementaryrashanda.jones@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Alvarez, IsabelParaprofessional PreschoolDysart Elementaryisabel.alvarez@dysart.org
Avina, LupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarylupe.avina@dysart.org
Marker, SamanthaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarysamantha.marker@dysart.org
Mendivil, DoraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarydora.mendivil@dysart.org
Schreifels, AngelaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryangela.schreifels@dysart.org
Adams, RhodaSPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementaryrhoda.adams@dysart.org
Sheffield, KristinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementarykristina.sheffield@dysart.org
Completo, PamelaTeacher PreschoolDysart Elementarypamela.completo@dysart.orgWebsite
Ressler, RhodaTeacher SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryrhoda.ressler@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Lopez, CynthiaTeacher KindergartenDysart Elementarycynthia.lopez@dysart.orgWebsite
Moreno-Perla, ElizabethTeacher KindergartenDysart Elementaryelizabeth.perla@dysart.orgWebsite
Mundstock, MichaelTeacher KindergartenDysart Elementarymichael.mundstock@dysart.org
Seay, TiffanyTeacher KindergartenDysart Elementarytiffany.seay@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Barber, MarissaTeacher Grade 1Dysart Elementarymarissa.barber@dysart.orgWebsite
Richardson, EmmaTeacher Grade 1Dysart Elementaryemma.richardson@dysart.org
Rosas, MaritzaTeacher Grade 1Dysart Elementarymaritza.rosas@dysart.org
Serafin, ElizabethTeacher Grade 1Dysart Elementaryelizabeth.serafin@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Cherwinski, BreaTeacher Grade 2Dysart Elementarybrea.cherwinski@dysart.org
Rico, LindseyTeacher Grade 2Dysart Elementarylindsey.rico@dysart.orgWebsite
Young, AmyTeacher Grade 2Dysart Elementaryamy.young@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Erickson, MarijanaTeacher Grade 3Dysart Elementarymarijana.erickson@dysart.orgWebsite
Herman, KristynaTeacher Grade 3Dysart Elementarykristyna.herman@dysart.org
Shapera, LindaTeacher Grade 3Dysart Elementarylinda.shapera@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Dial, ShaunaTeacher Grade 4Dysart Elementaryshauna.dial@dysart.orgWebsite
Gowans, AmandaTeacher Grade 4Dysart Elementaryamanda.gowans@dysart.orgWebsite
Malone, TheresaTeacher Grade 4Dysart Elementarytheresa.malone@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Heck, LindaTeacher Grade 5Dysart Elementarylinda.heck@dysart.orgWebsite
Pridie, GabriellaTeacher Grade 5Dysart Elementarygabriella.pridie@dysart.orgWebsite
Robbins, LeonardTeacher Grade 5Dysart Elementaryleonard.l.robbins@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Boyd, PatrickTeacher Grade 6Dysart Elementarypatrick.boyd@dysart.org
Donovan, MichaelTeacher Grade 6Dysart Elementarymichael.donovan@dysart.org
Swenson, CindyTeacher Grade 6Dysart Elementarycindy.swenson@dysart.orgWebsite
Warwick, LauraTeacher Grade 6Dysart Elementarylaura.warwick@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Prewitt, LisaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesDysart Elementarylisa.prewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Salsberry, KarinTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Elementarykarin.salsberry@dysart.orgWebsite
Altamirano, AnnetteTeacher 7th Grade MathDysart Elementaryannette.altamirano@dysart.orgWebsite
Williams, AaronTeacher 7th Grade ScienceDysart Elementaryaaron.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Prewitt, LisaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesDysart Elementarylisa.prewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Braudrick, LauraTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Elementarylaura.braudrick@dysart.org
Arredondo, ChristinaTeacher 8th Grade MathDysart Elementarychristina.arredondo@dysart.orgWebsite
Little, DavidTeacher 8th Grade ScienceDysart Elementarydavid.little@dysart.org
Iexplore Lab
Berger, KathrynTeacher Iexplore LabDysart Elementarykathryn.berger@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Orloff, LindsayTeacher ArtDysart Elementarylindsay.orloff@dysart.org
Hammitt, JohnTeacher BandDysart Elementaryjohn.hammitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Bond, HillaryTeacher MusicDysart Elementaryhillary.bond@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Avina, LupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarylupe.avina@dysart.org
Marker, SamanthaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarysamantha.marker@dysart.org
Mendivil, DoraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarydora.mendivil@dysart.org
Schreifels, AngelaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryangela.schreifels@dysart.org
Acosta, LeticiaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryleticia.acosta@dysart.org
Alcala, JosephParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryjoseph.alcala@dysart.org
Belzer, StephanieParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarystephanie.belzer@dysart.org
Bennett, GloriaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarygloria.bennett@dysart.org
Bredeson, HaileyParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryhailey.bredeson@dysart.org
Clark, JoParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryjo.clark@dysart.orgWebsite
Dunning, NormaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarynorma.dunning@dysart.org
Gonzalez, MichaelParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarymichael.gonzalez@dysart.org
Guerrero, JenniferParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryjennifer.guerrero@dysart.org
Ronn, SusanParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarysusan.ronn@dysart.org
Shoaf, LoriParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarylori.shoaf@dysart.org
Smith, KathrynParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarykathryn.smith@dysart.org
Soto, EstellaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryestella.soto@dysart.org
Adams, RhodaSPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementaryrhoda.adams@dysart.org
Sheffield, KristinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementarykristina.sheffield@dysart.org
Ressler, RhodaTeacher SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryrhoda.ressler@dysart.org
Aaroe, LisaTeacher SPED ResourceDysart Elementarylisa.aaroe@dysart.org
Cruz, JasmineTeacher SPED RrDysart Elementaryjasmine.cruz@dysart.org
Gallegos, ChristinaTeacher SPED RrDysart Elementarychristina.gallegos@dysart.orgWebsite
Shelley, BarbaraTeacher SPED RrDysart Elementarybarbara.shelley@dysart.orgWebsite
Gillespie, MicheleTeacher SPED StcDysart Elementarymichele.gillespie@dysart.org
Guess, CherylTeacher SPED StcDysart Elementarycheryl.guess@dysart.org
Lavelle, MeganTeacher SPED StcDysart Elementarymegan.lavelle@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Herrera, EsperanzaGifted Technology Inst AsstAsante Preparatory Academyesperanza.herrera@dysart.org
Knutson, SusanTeacher K-3 InterventionistDysart Elementarysusan.knutson@dysart.orgWebsite
Cisneros, RosalvaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathDysart Elementaryrosalva.cisneros@dysart.orgWebsite
Nevarez, MayraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingDysart Elementarymayra.nevarez@dysart.org
Sprankle, SandyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingDysart Elementarysandy.sprankle@dysart.orgWebsite
Voiland, JillTeaching & Learning SpecialistDysart Elementaryjill.voiland@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Otsuji, MarkTeacher Physical EdDysart Elementarymark.otsuji@dysart.orgWebsite
Zwick, BeverlyTeacher Physical EdDysart Elementarybev.zwick@dysart.orgWebsite
Contractor
Martinez, AngelaCafeteria ManagerDysart Elementaryangela.martinez@dysart.org
Staff
Forehand, VickyCrossing GuardDysart Elementaryvicky.forehand@dysart.org
Sanchez, ArnoldPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentarnold.sanchez@dysart.org
Bakemeier, DoreenCrossing GuardDysart Elementarydoreen.bakemeier@dysart.org
Mendivil, MarySchool AideDysart Elementarymary.mendivil@dysart.org
Perla, JuanSchool Data Improvement SpecialistDysart Elementaryjuan.perla@dysart.org
Real, RebeccaSocial WorkerDysart Elementaryrebecca.real@dysart.org