Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7100Dysart Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7136
(623)876-713712950 W Varney Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-3184

School Website
Administrator
Pete, CherylPrincipal ElementaryDysart Elementarycheryl.pete@dysart.org
Kelley, LeonAssistant Principal ElemDysart Elementaryleon.kelley@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Jefferson, AngelaAdmin Sec III K-8Dysart Elementaryangela.jefferson@dysart.org
Salgado, SandraAttendance Records TechnicianDysart Elementarysandra.salgado@dysart.org
Morris, HollyData Records TechDysart Elementaryholly.morris@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Alvarez, IsabelParaprofessional PreschoolDysart Elementaryisabel.alvarez@dysart.org
Ard, BrandyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarybrandy.ard@dysart.org
Avina, LupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarylupe.avina@dysart.org
Riley, ElizabethParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryelizabeth.riley@dysart.org
Schreifels, AngelaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryangela.schreifels@dysart.org
Regan, CaseySPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementarycasey.regan@dysart.org
Sheffield, KristinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementarykristina.sheffield@dysart.org
Completo, PamelaTeacher PreschoolDysart Elementarypamela.completo@dysart.orgWebsite
Pollock, KaitlinTeacher SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarykaitlin.pollock@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Lopez, CynthiaTeacher KindergartenDysart Elementarycynthia.lopez@dysart.orgWebsite
Moreno-Perla, ElizabethTeacher KindergartenDysart Elementaryelizabeth.perla@dysart.orgWebsite
Seay, TiffanyTeacher KindergartenDysart Elementarytiffany.seay@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Barber, MarissaTeacher Grade 1Dysart Elementarymarissa.barber@dysart.orgWebsite
Rosas, MaritzaTeacher Grade 1Dysart Elementarymaritza.rosas@dysart.org
Serafin, ElizabethTeacher Grade 1Dysart Elementaryelizabeth.serafin@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Cherwinski, BreaTeacher Grade 2Dysart Elementarybrea.cherwinski@dysart.orgWebsite
Malone, TheresaTeacher Grade 2Dysart Elementarytheresa.malone@dysart.orgWebsite
Rico, LindseyTeacher Grade 2Dysart Elementarylindsey.rico@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Erickson, MarijanaTeacher Grade 3Dysart Elementarymarijana.erickson@dysart.orgWebsite
Shapera, LindaTeacher Grade 3Dysart Elementarylinda.shapera@dysart.orgWebsite
Young, AmyTeacher Grade 3Dysart Elementaryamy.young@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Gowans, AmandaTeacher Grade 4Dysart Elementaryamanda.gowans@dysart.orgWebsite
Robbins, LeonardTeacher Grade 4Dysart Elementaryleonard.l.robbins@dysart.orgWebsite
Warwick, LauraTeacher Grade 4Dysart Elementarylaura.warwick@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Heck, LindaTeacher Grade 5Dysart Elementarylinda.heck@dysart.orgWebsite
Mendivil, MonicaTeacher Grade 5Dysart Elementarymonica.mendivil@dysart.orgWebsite
Pridie, GabriellaTeacher Grade 5Dysart Elementarygabriella.pridie@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Cisneros, RosalvaTeacher Grade 6Dysart Elementaryrosalva.cisneros@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, EricTeacher Grade 6Dysart Elementaryeric.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Salsberry, KarinTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Elementarykarin.salsberry@dysart.orgWebsite
Altamirano, AnnetteTeacher 7th Grade MathDysart Elementaryannette.altamirano@dysart.orgWebsite
Williams, AaronTeacher 7th Grade ScienceDysart Elementaryaaron.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Prewitt, LisaTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesDysart Elementarylisa.prewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Castle, GieneveveTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Elementarygieneveve.castle@dysart.orgWebsite
Clemens, StevenTeacher 8th Grade ScienceDysart Elementarysteven.clemens@dysart.orgWebsite
Donovan, MichaelTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesDysart Elementarymichael.donovan@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Hammitt, JohnTeacher BandDysart Elementaryjohn.hammitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Bond, HillaryTeacher MusicDysart Elementaryhillary.bond@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Ard, BrandyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarybrandy.ard@dysart.org
Avina, LupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarylupe.avina@dysart.org
Riley, ElizabethParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryelizabeth.riley@dysart.org
Schreifels, AngelaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolDysart Elementaryangela.schreifels@dysart.org
Acosta, LeticiaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryleticia.acosta@dysart.org
Alcala, JosephParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryjoseph.alcala@dysart.org
Bennett, GloriaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarygloria.bennett@dysart.org
Clark, JoParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryjo.clark@dysart.orgWebsite
Cole, NatalieParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarynatalie.cole@dysart.org
Crespin, GracielaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarygraciela.crespin@dysart.org
Guerrero, JenniferParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryjennifer.guerrero@dysart.org
Pellerin, CourtneyParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarycourtney.pellerin@dysart.org
Ronn, SusanParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarysusan.ronn@dysart.org
Shoaf, LoriParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarylori.shoaf@dysart.org
Smith, KathrynParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementarykathryn.smith@dysart.org
Soto, EstellaParaprofessional SPEDDysart Elementaryestella.soto@dysart.org
Regan, CaseySPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementarycasey.regan@dysart.org
Sheffield, KristinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorDysart Elementarykristina.sheffield@dysart.org
Pollock, KaitlinTeacher SPED PreschoolDysart Elementarykaitlin.pollock@dysart.orgWebsite
Shelley, BarbaraTeacher SPED RrDysart Elementarybarbara.shelley@dysart.orgWebsite
Lavelle, MeganTeacher SPED StcDysart Elementarymegan.lavelle@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Padilla, NaomiGifted Technology Inst AsstDysart Elementarynaomi.padilla@dysart.org
Knutson, SusanTeacher K-3 InterventionistDysart Elementarysusan.knutson@dysart.orgWebsite
Nevarez, MayraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingDysart Elementarymayra.nevarez@dysart.orgWebsite
Sprankle, SandyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingDysart Elementarysandy.sprankle@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Otsuji, MarkTeacher Physical EdDysart Elementarymark.otsuji@dysart.orgWebsite
Zwick, BeverlyTeacher Physical EdDysart Elementarybev.zwick@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Forehand, VickyCrossing GuardDysart Elementaryvicky.forehand@dysart.org
Sanchez, ArnoldPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentarnold.sanchez@dysart.org
Bakemeier, DoreenCrossing GuardDysart Elementarydoreen.bakemeier@dysart.org
Mendivil, MarySchool AideDysart Elementarymary.mendivil@dysart.org
Lovely, JasonSchool Data Improvement SpecialistDysart Elementaryjason.lovely@dysart.org