Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7100Dysart Middle Schoolattendance: (623)876-7136
(623)876-713712950 W Varney Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-3184

School Website
Administrator
Longoria, AshleyPrincipal ElementaryDysart Middle Schoolashley.longoria@dysart.org
Alejos, GuadalupeAssistant Principal ElemDysart Middle Schoolguadalupe.alejos@dysart.org
Office Staff
Morris, HollyAdmin Sec III K-8Dysart Middle Schoolholly.morris@dysart.org
Salgado, SandraAttendance Records TechnicianDysart Middle Schoolsandra.salgado@dysart.org
Parrish, GenesisData Records TechDysart Middle Schoolgenesis.parrish@dysart.org
Jones, RashandaHealth Services AsstDysart Middle Schoolrashanda.jones@dysart.org
Social Worker
Real, RebeccaSocial WorkerDysart Middle Schoolrebecca.real@dysart.org
Teacher 5th Grade
Garner, MichelleTeacher Grade 5Dysart Middle Schoolmichelle.garner@dysart.orgWebsite
Haden, RuthTeacher Grade 5Dysart Middle Schoolruth.haden@dysart.org
Heck, LindaTeacher Grade 5Dysart Middle Schoollinda.heck@dysart.orgWebsite
Hirmis, CarolineTeacher Grade 5Dysart Middle Schoolcaroline.hirmis@dysart.orgWebsite
Howard, SarahTeacher Grade 5Dysart Middle Schoolsarah.howard@dysart.org
Robbins, LeonardTeacher Grade 5Dysart Middle Schoolleonard.l.robbins@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Duty, BarbaraTeacher Grade 6Dysart Middle Schoolbarbara.duty@dysart.orgWebsite
Faitala, EricaTeacher Grade 6Dysart Middle Schoolerica.faitala@dysart.orgWebsite
Saini, PoonamTeacher Grade 6Dysart Middle Schoolpoonam.saini@dysart.orgWebsite
Smith, RubyTeacher Grade 6Dysart Middle School
Swenson, CindyTeacher Grade 6Dysart Middle Schoolcindy.swenson@dysart.orgWebsite
Warwick, LauraTeacher Grade 6Dysart Middle Schoollaura.warwick@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Lopez, AmberTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Middle Schoolamber.lopez@dysart.org
Martinez, NeyvelindaTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceDysart Middle Schoolneyvelinda.martinez@dysart.orgWebsite
Prewitt, LisaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesDysart Middle Schoollisa.prewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Kutcherman, RondaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Middle Schoolronda.kutcherman@dysart.orgWebsite
Salsberry, KarinTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Middle Schoolkarin.salsberry@dysart.orgWebsite
Altamirano, AnnetteTeacher 7th Grade MathDysart Middle Schoolannette.altamirano@dysart.orgWebsite
Bedolla, TorrieTeacher 7th Grade MathDysart Middle Schooltorrie.bedolla@dysart.orgWebsite
Pridie, GabriellaTeacher 7th Grade ScienceDysart Middle Schoolgabriella.pridie@dysart.orgWebsite
Ellis, RikelleTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesDysart Middle Schoolrikelle.ellis@dysart.org
Vasquez, AngelTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsDysart Middle Schoolangel.vasquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Barajas, AugieTeacher 8th Grade MathDysart Middle Schoolaugie.barajas@dysart.org
Carranza, MayraTeacher 8th Grade MathDysart Middle Schoolmayra.carranza@dysart.orgWebsite
Williams, AaronTeacher 8th Grade ScienceDysart Middle Schoolaaron.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Drey, RobertTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesDysart Middle Schoolrobert.drey@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Hiter, AmandaTeacher ArtDysart Middle Schoolamanda.hiter@dysart.orgWebsite
Hammitt, JohnTeacher BandDysart Middle Schooljohn.hammitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Bond, HillaryTeacher MusicDysart Middle Schoolhillary.bond@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Akright, AshleyParaprofessional SPED SpecializedDysart Middle Schoolashley.akright@dysart.org
Bennett, GloriaParaprofessional SPED RrDysart Middle Schoolgloria.bennett@dysart.org
Dunning, NormaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedDysart Middle Schoolnorma.dunning@dysart.org
Knierim, ArnelaParaprofessional SPED RrDysart Middle Schoolarnela.knierim@dysart.org
Ronn, SusanParaprofessional SPED RrDysart Middle Schoolsusan.ronn@dysart.org
Soto, EstellaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedDysart Middle Schoolestella.soto@dysart.org
Thompson, HannahParaprofessional SPED SpecializedDysart Middle Schoolhannah.thompson@dysart.org
Burgos, DanaTeacher SPED RrDysart Middle Schooldana.burgos@dysart.org
Hinojosa, ElliotTeacher SPED RrDysart Middle Schoolelliot.hinojosa@dysart.org
Shelley, BarbaraTeacher SPED RrDysart Middle Schoolbarbara.shelley@dysart.orgWebsite
Gillespie, MicheleTeacher SPED StcDysart Middle Schoolmichele.gillespie@dysart.org
Shelley, NicoleTeacher SPED StcDysart Middle Schoolnicole.shelley@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Smith, NaiaGifted Technology Inst AsstDysart Middle Schoolnaia.smith@dysart.org
Cisneros, RosalvaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathDysart Middle Schoolrosalva.cisneros@dysart.orgWebsite
Sprankle, SandyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingDysart Middle Schoolsandy.sprankle@dysart.orgWebsite
Youatt, AlexandraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingDysart Middle Schoolalexandra.youatt@dysart.org
Centeno, SamanthaTeaching & Learning SpecialistDysart Middle Schoolsamantha.centeno@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Dubois, TannerTeacher Physical EdDysart Middle Schooltanner.dubois@dysart.orgWebsite
Zwick, BeverlyTeacher Physical EdDysart Middle Schoolbev.zwick@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Forehand, VickyCrossing GuardDysart Middle Schoolvicky.forehand@dysart.org
Orozco, ErnestinaFamily Outreach SpecialistDysart Middle Schoolernestina.orozco@dysart.orgWebsite
Hernandez, JanessaInst AsstDysart Middle Schooljanessa.hernandez@dysart.org
Sanchez, ArnoldPlant Manager ElemMaintenancearnold.sanchez@dysart.org
Mendivil, MarySchool Aide / Crossing GuardDysart Middle Schoolmary.mendivil@dysart.org
Perla, JuanSchool Data Improvement SpecialistDysart Middle Schooljuan.perla@dysart.org
Gutierrez, SoniaTeacher SpanishDysart Middle Schoolsonia.gutierrez@dysart.orgWebsite