Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7200El Mirage Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7203
(623)876-720813500 N El Mirage Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-2469

School Website
Administrator
Davis, StephaniePrincipal ElementaryEl Mirage Elementarystephanie.davis@dysart.org
Haney, RickAssistant Principal ElemEl Mirage Elementaryrick.haney@dysart.org
Office Staff
Clark, DellAdmin Sec III K-8El Mirage Elementarydell.clark@dysart.org
Garcia, MayraAttendance Records TechnicianEl Mirage Elementarymayra.garcia@dysart.org
Duke, SaleahData Records TechEl Mirage Elementarysaleah.duke@dysart.org
Lizarraga, JessicaHealth Services AsstEl Mirage Elementaryjessica.lizarraga@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Oliva, MariaParaprofessional PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarymaria.oliva@dysart.org
Lazar, LaylaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarylayla.lazar@dysart.org
Yacob, MonaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarymona.yacob@dysart.org
Ard, BrittonyTeacher SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarybrittony.ard@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Carrillo, AnnetteTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryannette.carrillo@dysart.orgWebsite
Marlatt, JenniferTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryjennifer.marlatt@dysart.orgWebsite
Marshall, JessicaTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryjessica.marshall@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Blanco, LucyTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarylucy.blanco@dysart.orgWebsite
Carnes, AllisonTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementaryallison.carnes@dysart.orgWebsite
Mason, DeannaTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarydeanna.mason@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Burkland, RachelTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementaryrachel.burkland@dysart.orgWebsite
Gilles, BritneyTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementarybritney.gilles@dysart.org
Petchel, CaitlinTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementarycaitlin.petchel@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Johannes, AnnemarieTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementaryannemarie.johannes@dysart.orgWebsite
Johnson, ValerieTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementaryvalerie.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Wayne, KendraTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementarykendra.wayne@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Arismendez, LorenaTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarylorena.arismendez@dysart.orgWebsite
Carpenter, BrittneyTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarybrittney.carpenter@dysart.orgWebsite
Gipson, MelissaTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarymelissa.gipson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Garner, MichelleTeacher Grade 5El Mirage Elementarymichelle.garner@dysart.orgWebsite
Haden, RuthTeacher Grade 5El Mirage Elementaryruth.haden@dysart.orgWebsite
Hirmis, CarolineTeacher Grade 5El Mirage Elementarycaroline.hirmis@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Duty, BarbaraTeacher Grade 6El Mirage Elementarybarbara.duty@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, EricaTeacher Grade 6El Mirage Elementaryerica.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Saini, PoonamTeacher Grade 6El Mirage Elementarypoonam.saini@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Vasquez, AngelTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsEl Mirage Elementaryangel.vasquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Kutcherman, RondaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsEl Mirage Elementaryronda.kutcherman@dysart.orgWebsite
Bedolla, TorrieTeacher 7th Grade MathEl Mirage Elementarytorrie.bedolla@dysart.orgWebsite
Martinez, NeyvelindaTeacher 7th Grade ScienceEl Mirage Elementaryneyvelinda.martinez@dysart.orgWebsite
Drey, RobertTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesEl Mirage Elementaryrobert.drey@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Vasquez, AngelTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsEl Mirage Elementaryangel.vasquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Carranza, MayraTeacher 8th Grade MathEl Mirage Elementarymayra.carranza@dysart.orgWebsite
Ellis, RikelleTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesEl Mirage Elementaryrikelle.ellis@dysart.org
Iexplore Lab
Miranda, AnahiTeacher Iexplore LabEl Mirage Elementaryanahi.miranda@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Hinton-Venniro, KarenTeacher ArtEl Mirage Elementarykaren.hintonvenniro@dysart.orgWebsite
Roy, ChristopherTeacher BandEl Mirage Elementarychristopher.roy@dysart.orgWebsite
Ingro, TaylorTeacher MusicEl Mirage Elementarytaylor.ingro@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Lazar, LaylaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarylayla.lazar@dysart.org
Yacob, MonaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarymona.yacob@dysart.org
Ard, BrittonyTeacher SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarybrittony.ard@dysart.orgWebsite
Caravantes, KatieTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarykatie.caravantes@dysart.orgWebsite
Donajkowski, AmandaTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementaryamanda.donajkowski@dysart.orgWebsite
Reagan, MelissaTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarymelissa.reagan@dysart.orgWebsite
Weber, LynnTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarylynn.weber@dysart.orgWebsite
Salgado, CelinaTeacher SPED StcEl Mirage Elementarycelina.salgado@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Cantrell, HaileeGifted Technology Inst AsstEl Mirage Elementaryhailee.cantrell@dysart.org
Neese, TammyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingEl Mirage Elementarytammy.neese@dysart.orgWebsite
McLean, BrandiTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathEl Mirage Elementarybrandi.mclean@dysart.orgWebsite
Tshivhase, BrandiTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathEl Mirage Elementarybrandi.tshivhase@dysart.orgWebsite
Davis, MollyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingEl Mirage Elementarymolly.davis@dysart.orgWebsite
Ferguson, ConnieTeaching & Learning SpecialistEl Mirage Elementaryconnie.ferguson@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Schrader, SusanTeacher Physical EdEl Mirage Elementarysusan.schrader@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Nolasco, ReynaCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementaryreyna.nolasco@dysart.org
Wright, PatriciaCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarypatricia.wright@dysart.org
Lara, RaquelFood Service WorkerEl Mirage Elementaryraquel.lara@dysart.org
Carranza, AyleenParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementaryayleen.carranza@dysart.org
Cramer, LisaParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementarylisa.cramer@dysart.org
Flores, IreneParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementaryirene.flores@dysart.org
Lopez Long, AshleyParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementaryashley.lopezlong@dysart.org
Martinez, BriannaParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementarybrianna.martinez@dysart.org
Munoz, GuillerminaParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementarymina.munoz@dysart.org
Pena, CarlaParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementarycarla.pena@dysart.org
Rojas Gonzalez, IngridParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementaryingrid.rojasgonzalez@dysart.org
Woody, CheyenneParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementarycheyenne.woody@dysart.org
Bojorquez, BenjaminPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentbenjamin.bojorquez@dysart.org
Garcia, PatriciaCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarypatricia.garcia@dysart.org
Gutierrez, ChanaleSchool Aide / Crossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarychanale.gutierrez@dysart.org
Nolasco-Lozano, VictoriaSchool Aide / Crossing GuardEl Mirage Elementaryvictoria.lozano@dysart.org
Ockenfels, RebeccaSchool Data Improvement SpecialistEl Mirage Elementaryrebecca.ockenfels@dysart.orgWebsite