Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7200El Mirage Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7203
(623)876-720813500 N El Mirage Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-2469

School Website
Administrator
Davis, StephaniePrincipal ElementaryEl Mirage Elementarystephanie.davis@dysart.org
Haney, RickAssistant Principal ElemEl Mirage Elementaryrick.haney@dysart.org
Office Staff
Clark, DellAdmin Sec III K-8El Mirage Elementarydell.clark@dysart.org
Garcia, MayraAttendance Records TechnicianEl Mirage Elementarymayra.garcia@dysart.org
Gutierrez, ChanaleData Records TechEl Mirage Elementarychanale.gutierrez@dysart.org
Social Worker
Wagner, KaitlynSocial WorkerEl Mirage Elementarykaitlyn.wagner@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Avina, LupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarylupe.avina@dysart.org
Gonzales, CharleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarycharlene.gonzales@dysart.org
Oliva, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarymaria.oliva@dysart.org
Urrea, BreannaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarybreanna.urrea@dysart.org
Duke, SaleahSPED Preschool FacilitatorEl Mirage Elementarysaleah.duke@dysart.org
Schreifels, AngelaSPED Preschool FacilitatorEl Mirage Elementaryangela.schreifels@dysart.org
Stricker, JessicaSPED Preschool FacilitatorEl Mirage Elementaryjessica.stricker@dysart.org
Ard, BrittonyTeacher SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarybrittony.ard@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Carrillo, AnnetteTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryannette.carrillo@dysart.orgWebsite
Dickinson-Sophiea, KrystalTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementarykrystal.sophiea@dysart.org
Moreno-Perla, ElizabethTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryelizabeth.perla@dysart.orgWebsite
Neitzel, AshleyTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryashley.neitzel@dysart.org
Pectol, SharonTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementarysharon.pectol@dysart.org
Trezzo, NikiTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryniki.trezzo@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Barber, MarissaTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarymarissa.barber@dysart.orgWebsite
Blanco, LucyTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarylucy.blanco@dysart.orgWebsite
Carnes, AllisonTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementaryallison.carnes@dysart.orgWebsite
Marshall, JessicaTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementaryjessica.marshall@dysart.orgWebsite
Mason, DeannaTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarydeanna.mason@dysart.orgWebsite
Rosas, MaritzaTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarymaritza.rosas@dysart.org
Serafin, ElizabethTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementaryelizabeth.serafin@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Cherwinski, BreaTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementarybrea.cherwinski@dysart.org
Marlatt, JenniferTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementaryjennifer.marlatt@dysart.orgWebsite
Rico, LindseyTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementarylindsey.rico@dysart.orgWebsite
Young, AmyTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementaryamy.young@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Erickson, MarijanaTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementarymarijana.erickson@dysart.orgWebsite
Gilles, BritneyTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementarybritney.gilles@dysart.org
Herman, KristynaTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementarykristyna.herman@dysart.orgWebsite
Johannes, AnnemarieTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementaryannemarie.johannes@dysart.orgWebsite
Johnson, ValerieTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementaryvalerie.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Richardson, EmmaTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementaryemma.richardson@dysart.orgWebsite
Wayne, KendraTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementarykendra.wayne@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Arismendez, LorenaTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarylorena.arismendez@dysart.orgWebsite
Carpenter, BrittneyTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarybrittney.carpenter@dysart.orgWebsite
Gipson, MelissaTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarymelissa.gipson@dysart.orgWebsite
Konter, ShawnTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementaryshawn.konter@dysart.org
Selby, JulieTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementaryjulie.selby@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Miranda, AnahiTeacher Iexplore LabEl Mirage Elementaryanahi.miranda@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Hinton-Venniro, KarenTeacher ArtEl Mirage Elementarykaren.hintonvenniro@dysart.orgWebsite
Ingro, TaylorTeacher MusicEl Mirage Elementarytaylor.ingro@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Avina, LupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarylupe.avina@dysart.org
Gonzales, CharleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarycharlene.gonzales@dysart.org
Oliva, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarymaria.oliva@dysart.org
Urrea, BreannaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarybreanna.urrea@dysart.org
Carranza, AyleenParaprofessional SPED SpecializedEl Mirage Elementaryayleen.carranza@dysart.org
Flores, IreneParaprofessional SPED RrEl Mirage Elementaryirene.flores@dysart.org
Lopez Long, AshleyParaprofessional SPED RrEl Mirage Elementaryashley.lopezlong@dysart.org
Martinez, BriannaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedEl Mirage Elementarybrianna.martinez@dysart.org
Munoz, GuillerminaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedEl Mirage Elementarymina.munoz@dysart.org
Opsahl, KierstenParaprofessional SPED SpecializedEl Mirage Elementarykiersten.opsahl@dysart.org
Pena, CarlaParaprofessional SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarycarla.pena@dysart.org
Pierce, CynthiaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedEl Mirage Elementarycynthia.pierce@dysart.org
Woody, CheyenneParaprofessional SPED SpecializedEl Mirage Elementarycheyenne.woody@dysart.org
Duke, SaleahSPED Preschool FacilitatorEl Mirage Elementarysaleah.duke@dysart.org
Schreifels, AngelaSPED Preschool FacilitatorEl Mirage Elementaryangela.schreifels@dysart.org
Stricker, JessicaSPED Preschool FacilitatorEl Mirage Elementaryjessica.stricker@dysart.org
Ard, BrittonyTeacher SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarybrittony.ard@dysart.orgWebsite
Caravantes, KatieTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarykatie.caravantes@dysart.orgWebsite
Donajkowski, AmandaTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementaryamanda.donajkowski@dysart.orgWebsite
Weber, LynnTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarylynn.weber@dysart.orgWebsite
Fruncek, JodiTeacher SPED StcEl Mirage Elementaryjodi.fruncek@dysart.org
Reagan, MelissaTeacher SPED StcEl Mirage Elementarymelissa.reagan@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Arenivas, IselaGifted Technology Inst AsstDysart Middle Schoolisela.arenivas@dysart.org
Neese, TammyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingEl Mirage Elementarytammy.neese@dysart.orgWebsite
McLean, BrandiTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathEl Mirage Elementarybrandi.mclean@dysart.orgWebsite
Tshivhase, BrandiTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathEl Mirage Elementarybrandi.tshivhase@dysart.orgWebsite
Davis, MollyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingEl Mirage Elementarymolly.davis@dysart.orgWebsite
Nevarez, MayraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingEl Mirage Elementarymayra.nevarez@dysart.org
Ferguson, ConnieTeaching & Learning SpecialistEl Mirage Elementaryconnie.ferguson@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Schrader, SusanTeacher Physical EdEl Mirage Elementarysusan.schrader@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Jacobo, LauraCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarylaura.jacobo@dysart.org
Nolasco, ReynaCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementaryreyna.nolasco@dysart.org
Lara, RaquelFood Service WorkerEl Mirage Elementaryraquel.lara@dysart.org
Bojorquez, BenjaminPlant Manager ElemMaintenancebenjamin.bojorquez@dysart.org
Garcia, PatriciaCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarypatricia.garcia@dysart.org
Nolasco-Lozano, VictoriaSchool Aide / Crossing GuardEl Mirage Elementaryvictoria.lozano@dysart.org
Paiano, MichaeleSchool Aide / Crossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarymichaele.paiano@dysart.org
Ockenfels, RebeccaSchool Data Improvement SpecialistEl Mirage Elementaryrebecca.ockenfels@dysart.orgWebsite