Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7300Luke Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7303
(623)876-73057300 N Dysart Rd
Glendale, AZ 85307-2218

School Website
Administrator
Gillett, MollyPrincipal ElementaryLuke Elementarymolly.gillett@dysart.org
Barkley Rosenthal, SarahAssistant Principal ElemLuke Elementarysarah.rosenthal@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Gutierrez, PriscillaAdmin Sec III K-8Luke Elementarypriscilla.gutierrez@dysart.org
Jojola, BobbiAttendance Records TechnicianLuke Elementarybobbi.jojola@dysart.org
Zamora, ClaudiaData Records TechLuke Elementaryclaudia.zamora@dysart.org
Plott, DeniseHealth Services AsstLuke Elementarydenise.plott@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Maldonado, RonnyParaprofessional PreschoolLuke Elementaryronny.maldonado@dysart.org
Cortes Hernandez, GabrielaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarygabriela.cortes@dysart.org
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Summers-Overton, KatherineParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryk.summersoverton@dysart.org
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.org
Massey, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Padilla, DulceTeacher PreschoolLuke Elementarydulce.padilla@dysart.orgWebsite
Delao, JulieTeacher SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryjulie.delao@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Goetz, SusanTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementarysusan.goetz@dysart.orgWebsite
Trezzo, NikiTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementaryniki.trezzo@dysart.orgWebsite
Villalobos, XochiltTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementaryxochilt.villalobos@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Harshman, MeganTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementarymegan.harshman@dysart.orgWebsite
Swank, McKaylaTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementarymckayla.swank@dysart.orgWebsite
Zehm, HeatherTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementaryheather.zehm@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Flowers, TammieTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementarytammie.flowers@dysart.orgWebsite
Selby, JulieTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementaryjulie.selby@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Bycroft, HollyTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementaryholly.bycroft@dysart.orgWebsite
Love, CourtnieTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementarycourtnie.love@dysart.orgWebsite
Staniforth, BrookeTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementarybrooke.staniforth@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Errington, ChristinaTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementarychristina.errington@dysart.orgWebsite
Reinhard, DebraTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementarydebra.reinhard@dysart.org
Teacher 5th Grade
Piniewski, AprilTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementaryapril.piniewski@dysart.orgWebsite
Tedesco, LindaTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementarylinda.tedesco@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Birt, KarolineTeacher Grade 6Luke Elementarykaroline.birt@dysart.orgWebsite
Boppert, ChristineTeacher Grade 6Luke Elementarychristine.boppert@dysart.orgWebsite
Estle, JohnTeacher Grade 6Luke Elementaryjohn.estle@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Sterba, SusanTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceLuke Elementarysusan.sterba@dysart.orgWebsite
De Roon, LeviTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesLuke Elementarylevi.deroon@dysart.orgWebsite
Weaver, HeatherTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementaryheather.weaver@dysart.orgWebsite
Wright, AlvinTeacher 7th Grade MathLuke Elementaryalvin.wright@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Sterba, SusanTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceLuke Elementarysusan.sterba@dysart.orgWebsite
De Roon, LeviTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesLuke Elementarylevi.deroon@dysart.orgWebsite
Grabber, LeticiaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementaryleticia.grabber@dysart.orgWebsite
Davis, AshleyTeacher 8th Grade MathLuke Elementaryashley.davis@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Ridley, ToniTeacher Iexplore LabLuke Elementarytoni.ridley@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Galligan, JessicaTeacher ArtLuke Elementaryjessica.galligan@dysart.orgWebsite
Hammitt, JohnTeacher BandDysart Elementaryjohn.hammitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Huber, JefferyTeacher MusicLuke Elementaryjeffery.huber@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Cortes Hernandez, GabrielaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarygabriela.cortes@dysart.org
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Summers-Overton, KatherineParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryk.summersoverton@dysart.org
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Fioritto, Ida RaeParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryida.fioritto@dysart.org
Gonzales, EricaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryerica.gonzales@dysart.org
Heimall, LisaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarylisa.heimall@dysart.org
Helm, JoanneParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryjoanne.helm@dysart.org
Jackson, AnnetteParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryannette.jackson@dysart.org
McKeaver, DeliaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarydelia.mckeaver@dysart.org
Medina, DaliaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarydalia.medina@dysart.org
Munoz, GuillerminaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarymina.munoz@dysart.org
Piniewski, ThomasParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarythomas.piniewski@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.org
Massey, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Delao, JulieTeacher SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryjulie.delao@dysart.org
Dato, MariaTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarymaria.dato@dysart.orgWebsite
Keisling, CourtneyTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarycourtney.keisling@dysart.orgWebsite
Runge, MichelleTeacher SPED ResourceLuke Elementarymichelle.runge@dysart.org
Willis, JaclynTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementaryjaclyn.willis@dysart.orgWebsite
Brown, RockishaTeacher SPED StcLuke Elementaryrockisha.brown@dysart.org
Regan, BrianTeacher SPED StcLuke Elementarybrian.regan@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Dissanayake, SujaineeGifted Technology Inst AsstMountain View Schoolsujainee.dissanayake@dysart.org
Cook, SusanTeacher K-3 InterventionistLuke Elementarysusan.cook@dysart.org
Griner, KathrynTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathLuke Elementarykathryn.griner@dysart.org
Piranio, KimTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingLuke Elementarykim.piranio@dysart.org
Mulvey, MarissaTeaching & Learning SpecialistLuke Elementarymarissa.mulvey@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Jones, EricTeacher Physical EdLuke Elementaryeric.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Contractor
Camolinga, SarahCafeteria ManagerLuke Elementarysarah.camolinga@dysart.org
Trovato, CamilaStudent TeacherLuke Elementarycamila.trovato@dysart.org
Staff
Hofmeier, DavePlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentdave.hofmeier@dysart.org
Bures, LindaSchool AideLuke Elementarylinda.bures@dysart.org
Deniz, AdonisSchool AideLuke Elementaryadonis.deniz@dysart.org
Haug, JessicaSchool Data Improvement SpecialistLuke Elementaryjessica.haug@dysart.org