Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7300Luke Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7303
(623)876-73057300 N Dysart Rd
Glendale, AZ 85307-2218

School Website
Administrator
Gillett, MollyPrincipal ElementaryLuke Elementarymolly.gillett@dysart.org
Haug, JessicaDean Of StudentsLuke Elementaryjessica.haug@dysart.org
Office Staff
Gutierrez, PriscillaAdmin Sec III K-8Luke Elementarypriscilla.gutierrez@dysart.org
Jojola, BobbiAttendance Records TechnicianLuke Elementarybobbi.jojola@dysart.org
McKendrick, AmberHealth Services AsstLuke Elementaryamber.mckendrick@dysart.org
Social Worker
Smith, TracySocial WorkerLuke Elementarytracy.smith@dysart.orgWebsite
Preschool Staff
Cortes Hernandez, GabrielaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarygabriela.cortes@dysart.org
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Goetz, SusanParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarysusan.goetz@dysart.orgWebsite
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.orgWebsite
Massey, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Babbitt, JasonTeacher SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryjason.babbitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Dewey, AngeliaTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementaryangelia.dewey@dysart.org
Loupe, NicoleTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementarynicole.loupe@dysart.org
Padilla, DulceTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementarydulce.padilla@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Harshman, MeganTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementarymegan.harshman@dysart.orgWebsite
Mead, RandiTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementaryrandi.mead@dysart.org
Swank, McKaylaTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementarymckayla.swank@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Taylor, FrederickTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementaryfrederick.taylor@dysart.org
Troyer, RebeccaTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementaryrebecca.troyer@dysart.org
Teacher 3rd Grade
Errington, ChristinaTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementarychristina.errington@dysart.orgWebsite
Jenrich, ShayeTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementaryshaye.jenrich@dysart.org
Madison, McKinseyTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementarymckinsey.madison@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Michels, JenniferTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementaryjennifer.michels@dysart.org
Mitton, CamilaTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementarycamila.mitton@dysart.org
Teacher 5th Grade
Camacho, CourtneyTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementarycourtney.camacho@dysart.org
Zehm, HeatherTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementaryheather.zehm@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Shepard, JeremyTeacher Grade 6Luke Elementaryjeremy.shepard@dysart.org
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Wright, AlvinTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathLuke Elementaryalvin.wright@dysart.orgWebsite
Akins, MichelleTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceLuke Elementarymichelle.akins@dysart.org
Rucker, KylTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesLuke Elementarykyl.rucker@dysart.org
Zimmerli, JacquelineTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementaryjacqueline.zimmerli@dysart.orgWebsite
Grabber, LeticiaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementaryleticia.grabber@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Tormollan, ChristinaTeacher Iexplore LabLuke Elementarychristina.tormollan@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Hofeling, ReaganTeacher BandMountain View Schoolreagan.hofeling@dysart.org
Huber, JefferyTeacher MusicLuke Elementaryjeffery.huber@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Cortes Hernandez, GabrielaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarygabriela.cortes@dysart.org
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Goetz, SusanParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarysusan.goetz@dysart.orgWebsite
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Carpio, EmilyParaprofessional SPED RrLuke Elementaryemily.carpio@dysart.org
Cherrington, PamelaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedLuke Elementarypamela.cherrington@dysart.org
Medina, DaliaParaprofessional SPED RrLuke Elementarydalia.medina@dysart.org
Stephens, NicoleParaprofessional SPED SpecializedLuke Elementarynicole.stephens@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.orgWebsite
Massey, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Babbitt, JasonTeacher SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryjason.babbitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Aguilar, JuanaTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementaryjuana.aguilar@dysart.org
Dato, MariaTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarymaria.dato@dysart.orgWebsite
Mincey, KathyTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarykathy.mincey@dysart.org
Comeau, AyodeleTeacher SPED StcLuke Elementaryayodele.comeau@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Dissanayake, SujaineeGifted Technology Inst AsstMountain View Schoolsujainee.dissanayake@dysart.org
Maves, SuzanneTeacher K-3 InterventionistFreedom Traditional Academysuzanne.maves@dysart.org
Coffman, ChristinaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathLuke Elementarychristina.coffman@dysart.org
Cook, SusanTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingLuke Elementarysusan.cook@dysart.org
Piranio, KimTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingLuke Elementarykim.piranio@dysart.org
Mulvey, MarissaTeaching & Learning SpecialistLuke Elementarymarissa.mulvey@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Jones, EricTeacher Physical EdLuke Elementaryeric.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Bryant, AngelaSchool AideLuke Elementaryangela.bryant@dysart.org
Mogenson, LiviaSchool AideLuke Elementarylivia.mogenson@dysart.org
Celis, D'LynnStudent Support TechnicianLuke Elementarydlynn.celis@dysart.org