Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7300Luke Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7303
(623)876-73057300 N Dysart Rd
Glendale, AZ 85307-2218

School Website
Administrator
Gillett, MollyPrincipal ElementaryLuke Elementarymolly.gillett@dysart.org
Barkley Rosenthal, SarahAssistant Principal ElemLuke Elementarysarah.rosenthal@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Gutierrez, PriscillaAdmin Sec III K-8Luke Elementarypriscilla.gutierrez@dysart.org
Jojola, BobbiAttendance Records TechnicianLuke Elementarybobbi.jojola@dysart.org
Zamora, ClaudiaData Records TechLuke Elementaryclaudia.zamora@dysart.org
Henderson, JeffreyHealth Services AsstLuke Elementaryjeffrey.henderson@dysart.org
Social Worker
Smith, TracySocial WorkerLuke Elementarytracy.smith@dysart.orgWebsite
Preschool Staff
Maldonado, RonnyParaprofessional PreschoolLuke Elementaryronny.maldonado@dysart.org
Cortes Hernandez, GabrielaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarygabriela.cortes@dysart.org
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Summers-Overton, KatherineParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryk.summersoverton@dysart.org
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.orgWebsite
Massey, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Padilla, DulceTeacher PreschoolLuke Elementarydulce.padilla@dysart.orgWebsite
Comeau, AyodeleTeacher SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryayodele.comeau@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Goetz, SusanTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementarysusan.goetz@dysart.orgWebsite
Trezzo, NikiTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementaryniki.trezzo@dysart.orgWebsite
Villalobos, XochiltTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementaryxochilt.villalobos@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Love, CourtnieTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementarycourtnie.love@dysart.orgWebsite
Staniforth, BrookeTeacher Grade 1Luke Elementarybrooke.staniforth@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Harshman, MeganTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementarymegan.harshman@dysart.orgWebsite
Harvey, SherylTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementarysheryl.harvey@dysart.org
Swank, McKaylaTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementarymckayla.swank@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Errington, ChristinaTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementarychristina.errington@dysart.orgWebsite
Michels, JenniferTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementaryjennifer.michels@dysart.org
Zakowski, MichaelTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementarymichael.zakowski@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Piniewski, AprilTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementaryapril.piniewski@dysart.orgWebsite
Reinhard, DebraTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementarydebra.reinhard@dysart.org
Selby, JulieTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementaryjulie.selby@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Birt, KarolineTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementarykaroline.birt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Mitton, CamilaTeacher Grade 6Luke Elementarycamila.mitton@dysart.org
Qualls, CourtneyTeacher Grade 6Luke Elementarycourtney.qualls@dysart.org
Zehm, HeatherTeacher Grade 6Luke Elementaryheather.zehm@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Akins, MichelleTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceLuke Elementarymichelle.akins@dysart.org
Rucker, KylTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesLuke Elementarykyl.rucker@dysart.org
Grabber, LeticiaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementaryleticia.grabber@dysart.orgWebsite
Phillips, RobertTeacher 7th Grade MathLuke Elementaryrobert.phillips@dysart.org
Teacher 8th Grade
Akins, MichelleTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceLuke Elementarymichelle.akins@dysart.org
Rucker, KylTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesLuke Elementarykyl.rucker@dysart.org
Zimmerli, JacquelineTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementaryjacqueline.zimmerli@dysart.orgWebsite
Wright, AlvinTeacher 8th Grade MathLuke Elementaryalvin.wright@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Tormollan, ChristinaTeacher Iexplore LabLuke Elementarychristina.tormollan@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Odom, MaryTeacher ArtLuke Elementarymary.odom@dysart.orgWebsite
Hammitt, JohnTeacher BandDysart Elementaryjohn.hammitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Huber, JefferyTeacher MusicLuke Elementaryjeffery.huber@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Cortes Hernandez, GabrielaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarygabriela.cortes@dysart.org
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Summers-Overton, KatherineParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryk.summersoverton@dysart.org
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.orgWebsite
Massey, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Comeau, AyodeleTeacher SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryayodele.comeau@dysart.org
Aguilar, JuanaTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementaryjuana.aguilar@dysart.org
Coffman, ChristinaTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarychristina.coffman@dysart.org
Dato, MariaTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarymaria.dato@dysart.orgWebsite
Mincey, KathyTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarykathy.mincey@dysart.org
Brown, RockishaTeacher SPED StcLuke Elementaryrockisha.brown@dysart.org
Regan, BrianTeacher SPED StcLuke Elementarybrian.regan@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Dissanayake, SujaineeGifted Technology Inst AsstMountain View Schoolsujainee.dissanayake@dysart.org
Maves, SuzanneTeacher K-3 InterventionistCountryside Elementarysuzanne.maves@dysart.org
Brenner, RonaldTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathLuke Elementaryronald.brenner@dysart.org
Cook, SusanTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingLuke Elementarysusan.cook@dysart.org
Piranio, KimTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingLuke Elementarykim.piranio@dysart.org
Mulvey, MarissaTeaching & Learning SpecialistLuke Elementarymarissa.mulvey@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Jones, EricTeacher Physical EdLuke Elementaryeric.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Celis, D'LynnParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarydlynn.celis@dysart.org
Fioritto, Ida RaeParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryida.fioritto@dysart.org
Heimall, LisaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarylisa.heimall@dysart.org
McKeaver, DeliaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarydelia.mckeaver@dysart.org
Medina, DaliaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarydalia.medina@dysart.org
Piniewski, ThomasParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarythomas.piniewski@dysart.org
Hofmeier, DavePlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentdave.hofmeier@dysart.org
Bures, LindaSchool AideLuke Elementarylinda.bures@dysart.org
Deniz, AdonisSchool AideLuke Elementaryadonis.deniz@dysart.org
Haug, JessicaSchool Data Improvement SpecialistLuke Elementaryjessica.haug@dysart.org