Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7400Surprise Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7403
(623)876-741112907 W Greenway Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-9759

School Website
Administrator
Burns, KariePrincipal ElementarySurprise Elementarykarie.burns@dysart.org
McNeese, ChantellAssistant Principal ElemSurprise Elementarychantell.mcneese@dysart.org
Office Staff
Bedell-Adling, MicheleAdmin Sec III K-8Surprise Elementarymichele.bedell-adling@dysart.org
Sikorski, LisaAttendance Records TechnicianSurprise Elementarylisa.sikorski@dysart.org
Reel, ReginaData Records TechSurprise Elementaryregina.reel@dysart.org
Romant, BenjaminHealth Services AsstSurprise Elementarybenjamin.romant@dysart.org
Social Worker
Puentes, MonicaSocial WorkerSurprise Elementarymonica.puentes@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Cole, KathyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarykathy.cole@dysart.org
Gomez, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarymaria.gomez@dysart.org
Pollay, BeckyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarybecky.pollay@dysart.org
Scherling, ShaunaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementaryshauna.scherling@dysart.org
Martinez, KathrynSPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementarykathryn.martinez@dysart.org
Trevino, AntonietaSPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementaryantonieta.trevino@dysart.org
Currer, LindaTeacher PreschoolSurprise Elementarylinda.currer@dysart.orgWebsite
Roehm, JesicaTeacher SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementaryjesica.roehm@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Carr, KristenTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementarykristen.carr@dysart.orgWebsite
Kilmain, KellyTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementarykelly.kilmain@dysart.orgWebsite
Leal, HeatherTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementaryheather.leal@dysart.orgWebsite
Parker, KellyTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementarykelly.parker@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Franco, MarcelaTeacher Grade 1Surprise Elementarymarcela.franco@dysart.orgWebsite
Jiron-Cano, MariaTeacher Grade 1Surprise Elementarymaria.jiron-cano@dysart.orgWebsite
Leroy, WendyTeacher Grade 1Surprise Elementarywendy.leroy@dysart.orgWebsite
Tiefenthaler, AmandaTeacher Grade 1Surprise Elementaryamanda.tiefenthaler@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Fesmier, SuzanneTeacher Grade 2Surprise Elementarysuzanne.fesmier@dysart.orgWebsite
Ordaz, SylviaTeacher Grade 2Surprise Elementarysylvia.ordaz@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Belford, CassinettaTeacher Grade 3Surprise Elementarycassinetta.belford@dysart.org
Carrion, AlexTeacher Grade 3Surprise Elementaryalex.carrion@dysart.orgWebsite
Tatlow, SusanTeacher Grade 3Surprise Elementarysusan.tatlow@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Heibich, LindaTeacher Grade 4Surprise Elementarylinda.heibich@dysart.orgWebsite
Jallo, KristinaTeacher Grade 4Surprise Elementarykristina.jallo@dysart.orgWebsite
Widawski, MeganTeacher Grade 4Surprise Elementarymegan.widawski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Galasso, AngelaTeacher Grade 5Surprise Elementaryangela.galasso@dysart.orgWebsite
Sullivan, KileyTeacher Grade 5Surprise Elementarykiley.sullivan@dysart.orgWebsite
Woolridge, AndrewTeacher Grade 5Surprise Elementaryandrew.woolridge@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Fritts, LindsayTeacher Grade 6Surprise Elementarylindsay.fritts@dysart.orgWebsite
Stradley, MalloryTeacher Grade 6Surprise Elementarymallory.stradley@dysart.orgWebsite
Wright, ScottTeacher Grade 6Surprise Elementaryscott.wright@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Porretta, JulieTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSurprise Elementaryjulie.porretta@dysart.orgWebsite
Hudson, MichelleTeacher 7th Grade MathSurprise Elementarymichelle.hudson@dysart.orgWebsite
Polk, HeatherTeacher 7th Grade ScienceSurprise Elementaryheather.polk@dysart.orgWebsite
Coles, LeeTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesSurprise Elementarylee.coles@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Cox, KimberlyTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsSurprise Elementarykimberly.cox@dysart.orgWebsite
Frazer, RachelTeacher 8th Grade MathSurprise Elementaryrachel.frazer@dysart.orgWebsite
Baxter, MatthewTeacher 8th Grade ScienceSurprise Elementarymatthew.baxter@dysart.orgWebsite
Butler, TerrenceTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesSurprise Elementaryterrence.butler@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Lusby, JenniferTeacher Iexplore LabSurprise Elementaryjennifer.lusby@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Golden, AshleyTeacher ArtSurprise Elementaryashley.golden@dysart.orgWebsite
Streeter, LaurenTeacher BandSurprise Elementarylauren.streeter@dysart.orgWebsite
Richardson, DianaTeacher MusicSurprise Elementarydiana.richardson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Cole, KathyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarykathy.cole@dysart.org
Gomez, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarymaria.gomez@dysart.org
Pollay, BeckyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarybecky.pollay@dysart.org
Scherling, ShaunaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementaryshauna.scherling@dysart.org
Martinez, KathrynSPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementarykathryn.martinez@dysart.org
Trevino, AntonietaSPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementaryantonieta.trevino@dysart.org
Roehm, JesicaTeacher SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementaryjesica.roehm@dysart.orgWebsite
Alexander, HeatherTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementaryheather.alexander@dysart.orgWebsite
Arentz, JasonTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementaryjason.arentz@dysart.orgWebsite
Clark, AlyssaTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementaryalyssa.clark@dysart.orgWebsite
Gragg, KellyTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementarykelly.gragg@dysart.orgWebsite
McGinley, NoraleighTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementarynoraleigh.mcginley@dysart.orgWebsite
Carr, StephanieTeacher SPED StcSurprise Elementarystephanie.carr@dysart.orgWebsite
Saxton Siaki, SydneyTeacher SPED StcSurprise Elementarysydney.saxtonsiaki@dysart.org
Shadley, AmberTeacher SPED StcSurprise Elementaryamber.shadley@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Corallo, KimberlyGifted Technology Inst AsstWest Point Elementarykimberly.corallo@dysart.org
Mundstock, CatherineTeacher K-3 InterventionistSurprise Elementarycathy.mundstock@dysart.orgWebsite
Lamb, LilaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingSurprise Elementarylila.lamb@dysart.orgWebsite
Kennemer, ChristineTeaching & Learning SpecialistSurprise Elementarychristine.kennemer@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Anderson, AaronTeacher Physical EdWestern Peaks Elementaryaaron.anderson@dysart.orgWebsite
Anderson, DanielTeacher Physical EdSurprise Elementarydaniel.anderson@dysart.org
Staff
Rios Flores, MirellaCrossing GuardSurprise Elementarymirella.riosflores@dysart.org
Arington, CatherineInst AsstSurprise Elementarycatherine.arington@dysart.org
Delgado, DelilahInst AsstSurprise Elementarydelilah.delgado@dysart.org
Beltrandemoreno, MinervaParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarym.beltrandemoreno@dysart.org
Garza-Singh, ValerieParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementaryvalerie.garzasingh@dysart.org
Greer, YvonneParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementaryyvonne.greer@dysart.org
Hernandez, NormaParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarynorma.hernandez@dysart.org
Neerings, JulieParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementaryjulie.neerings@dysart.org
Neuman, JaimieParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementaryjaimie.neuman@dysart.org
Rosevear, KimberlyParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarykimberly.rosevear@dysart.org
Vega, WilliamParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarywilliam.vega@dysart.org
Zuniga, JuanPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentjuan.zuniga@dysart.org
Tapia, CeliaSchool AideSurprise Elementarycelia.tapia@dysart.org
Grado, AnelSchool Aide / Crossing GuardSurprise Elementaryanel.grado@dysart.org
Garner, ShannonSchool Data Improvement SpecialistSurprise Elementaryshannon.garner@dysart.orgWebsite