Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8650Freedom Traditional Academyattendance: (623)523-8653
16066 N Parkview Pl
Surprise, AZ 85374-7461

School Website
Administrator
Wolford, ConniePrincipal ElementaryFreedom Traditional Academyconnie.wolford@dysart.org
Office Staff
Henley, AmberAdmin Sec III K-8Freedom Traditional Academyamber.henley@dysart.org
Stanley, JaimeAttendance Records TechnicianFreedom Traditional Academyjaime.stanley@dysart.org
Anderson, ChawnaHealth Services AsstFreedom Traditional Academychawna.anderson@dysart.org
Social Worker
Sewell, MarySocial WorkerFreedom Traditional Academymary.sewell@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Balzer, SamanthaTeacher KindergartenFreedom Traditional Academysamantha.balzer@dysart.orgWebsite
Byer, MarlaTeacher KindergartenFreedom Traditional Academymarla.byer@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Abramson, LindseyTeacher Grade 1Freedom Traditional Academylindsey.abramson@dysart.orgWebsite
Hoyt, KristinaTeacher Grade 1Freedom Traditional Academykristina.hoyt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Marchant, KelseyTeacher Grade 2Freedom Traditional Academykelsey.r.marchant@dysart.orgWebsite
Woolridge, BiancaTeacher Grade 2Freedom Traditional Academybianca.woolridge@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Coelho, SarahTeacher Grade 3Freedom Traditional Academysarah.coelho@dysart.orgWebsite
Suljic, ArminaTeacher Grade 3Freedom Traditional Academyarmina.suljic@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Fierro, YeseniaTeacher Grade 4Freedom Traditional Academyyesenia.fierro@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Chavez, KimberlyTeacher Grade 5Freedom Traditional Academykimberly.chavez@dysart.orgWebsite
Johnson, LindaTeacher Grade 5Freedom Traditional Academylinda.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Card, NicoleTeacher Grade 6Freedom Traditional AcademyWebsite
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Kimmerle, RachelTeacher 7th 8th Grade Lang ArtsFreedom Traditional Academyrachel.kimmerle@dysart.orgWebsite
Kemper, AleeaTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathFreedom Traditional Academyaleea.kemper@dysart.orgWebsite
Mendez, MarioTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesFreedom Traditional Academymario.mendez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Swanson, AllynTeacher BandWest Point Elementaryallyn.swanson@dysart.orgWebsite
McCloud, KatrinaTeacher Music / OrchestraFreedom Traditional Academykatrina.mccloud@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Foreign Language
Herl, GabriellaTeacher Foreign LangFreedom Traditional Academygabriella.herl@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Reid, BeverlyParaprofessional SPED RrFreedom Traditional Academybeverly.reid@dysart.org
Reimold, DevonParaprofessional SPED RrFreedom Traditional Academydevon.reimold@dysart.org
Biswell, KarinTeacher SPED RrFreedom Traditional Academykarin.biswell@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Binazeski, KristinGifted Technology Inst AsstCanyon Ridge Schoolkristin.binazeski@dysart.org
Maves, SuzanneTeacher K-3 InterventionistFreedom Traditional Academysuzanne.maves@dysart.org
Brink, AmberTeaching & Learning SpecialistFreedom Traditional Academyamber.brink@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Jansen-Molett, SarahTeacher Physical EdFreedom Traditional Academysarah.jansenmolett@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Angel, AveryCrossing GuardFreedom Traditional Academyavery.angel@dysart.org
Lowry, WendyCrossing GuardFreedom Traditional Academywendy.lowry@dysart.org
Roth, NancyCrossing GuardFreedom Traditional Academynancy.roth@dysart.org
Nunez, ManuelPlant Manager ElemMaintenancemanuel.nunez@dysart.org
Markowski, StevenSchool AideFreedom Traditional Academysteven.markowski@dysart.org