Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8650Freedom Traditional Academyattendance: (623)523-8653
16066 N Parkview Pl
Surprise, AZ 85374-7461

School Website
Administrator
Wolford, ConniePrincipal ElementaryFreedom Traditional Academyconnie.wolford@dysart.org
Office Staff
Henley, AmberAdmin Sec III K-8Freedom Traditional Academyamber.henley@dysart.org
Stanley, JaimeAttendance Records TechnicianFreedom Traditional Academyjaime.stanley@dysart.org
Halberstadt, LianneHealth Services AsstFreedom Traditional Academylianne.halberstadt@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Balzer, SamanthaTeacher KindergartenFreedom Traditional Academysamantha.balzer@dysart.org
Byer, MarlaTeacher KindergartenFreedom Traditional Academymarla.byer@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Abramson, LindseyTeacher Grade 1Freedom Traditional Academylindsey.abramson@dysart.orgWebsite
Hoyt, KristinaTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementarykristina.hoyt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Marchant, KelseyTeacher Grade 2Freedom Traditional Academykelsey.r.marchant@dysart.orgWebsite
Woolridge, BiancaTeacher Grade 2Freedom Traditional Academybianca.woolridge@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Coelho, SarahTeacher Grade 3Freedom Traditional Academysarah.coelho@dysart.orgWebsite
Suljic, ArminaTeacher Grade 3Freedom Traditional Academyarmina.suljic@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Dixon, SharynTeacher Grade 4Freedom Traditional Academysharyn.dixon@dysart.orgWebsite
Pool, KellieTeacher Grade 4Freedom Traditional Academykellie.pool@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Mendez, MarioTeacher Grade 6Freedom Traditional Academymario.mendez@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, VickyTeacher Grade 6Freedom Traditional Academyvicky.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Kimmerle, RachelTeacher 7th 8th Grade Lang ArtsFreedom Traditional Academyrachel.kimmerle@dysart.orgWebsite
Kemper, AleeaTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathFreedom Traditional Academyaleea.kemper@dysart.orgWebsite
Donovan, MichaelTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceFreedom Traditional Academymichael.donovan@dysart.org
Teacher 8th Grade
Kimmerle, RachelTeacher 7th 8th Grade Lang ArtsFreedom Traditional Academyrachel.kimmerle@dysart.orgWebsite
Kemper, AleeaTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathFreedom Traditional Academyaleea.kemper@dysart.orgWebsite
Donovan, MichaelTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesFreedom Traditional Academymichael.donovan@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Swanson, AllynTeacher OrchestraWest Point Elementaryallyn.swanson@dysart.orgWebsite
McCloud, KatrinaTeacher Music / BandFreedom Traditional Academykatrina.mccloud@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Foreign Language
Herl, GabriellaTeacher Foreign LangFreedom Traditional Academygabriella.herl@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Reid, BeverlyParaprofessional SPEDFreedom Traditional Academybeverly.reid@dysart.org
Biswell, KarinTeacher SPED RrFreedom Traditional Academykarin.biswell@dysart.orgWebsite
Fierro, YeseniaTeacher SPED RrFreedom Traditional Academyyesenia.fierro@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Binazeski, KristinGifted Technology Inst AsstCanyon Ridge Schoolkristin.binazeski@dysart.org
Epperson, SarahTeacher K-3 InterventionistFreedom Traditional Academysarah.epperson@dysart.orgWebsite
Brink, AmberTeaching & Learning SpecialistFreedom Traditional Academyamber.brink@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Jansen-Molett, SarahTeacher Physical EdFreedom Traditional Academysarah.jansenmolett@dysart.orgWebsite
Contractor
Nunez, ErnestinaCafeteria ManagerFreedom Traditional Academyernestina.nunez@dysart.org
Staff
Arial, MichaelCrossing GuardFreedom Traditional Academymichael.arial@dysart.org
Lowry, WendyCrossing GuardFreedom Traditional Academywendy.lowry@dysart.org
Roth, NancyCrossing GuardFreedom Traditional Academynancy.roth@dysart.org
Henderson, TraciSchool AideFreedom Traditional Academytraci.henderson@dysart.org
Hopkins-Boroviak, ErinSchool AideFreedom Traditional Academyerin.hopkinsboroviak@dysart.org
Sewell, MarySocial WorkerFreedom Traditional Academymary.sewell@dysart.orgWebsite