Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7800Countryside Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7803
(623)876-781115034 N Parkview Pl
Surprise, AZ 85379-6076

School Website
Administrator
Hessler, MarciannePrincipal ElementaryCountryside Elementarymarcianne.hessler@dysart.org
Hill, MichelleAssistant Principal ElemCountryside Elementarymichelle.hill@dysart.org
Office Staff
Miller, ArtisAdmin Sec III K-8Countryside Elementaryartis.miller@dysart.org
Cline, JanetAttendance Records TechnicianCountryside Elementaryjanet.cline@dysart.org
Bailey, KellyData Records TechCountryside Elementarykelly.bailey@dysart.org
Netser, ChristineHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceschristine.netser@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Buck, DanielleParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCountryside Elementarydanielle.buck@dysart.org
Houston, RosamariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCountryside Elementaryrosemarie.houston@dysart.org
Reeves, KristyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCountryside Elementarykristy.reeves@dysart.org
Aguirre, MariaSPED Preschool FacilitatorCountryside Elementarymaria.aguirre@dysart.org
Pepe, DorothySPED Preschool FacilitatorCountryside Elementarydorothy.pepe@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Bodnar, BrendaTeacher KindergartenCountryside Elementarybrenda.bodnar@dysart.orgWebsite
Smith, JenniferTeacher KindergartenCountryside Elementaryjennifer.smith@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Fallon, NatashaTeacher Grade 1Countryside Elementarynatasha.fallon@dysart.orgWebsite
Rogers, AmyTeacher Grade 1Countryside Elementaryamy.rogers@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Axness, AndreaTeacher Grade 2Countryside Elementaryandrea.axness@dysart.orgWebsite
Guevarra, LaurieTeacher Grade 2Countryside Elementarylaurie.guevarra@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Greer, DominiqueTeacher Grade 3Countryside Elementarydominique.greer@dysart.orgWebsite
Nelson, KylieTeacher Grade 3Countryside Elementarykylie.nelson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Bowman, MelissaTeacher Grade 4Countryside Elementarymelissa.bowman@dysart.orgWebsite
Dunham, JosephTeacher Grade 4Countryside Elementaryjoseph.dunham@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Bruns, ChristopherTeacher Grade 5Countryside Elementarychristopher.bruns@dysart.orgWebsite
Gutierrez, SoniaTeacher Grade 5Countryside Elementarysonia.gutierrez@dysart.orgWebsite
Waite, RobertTeacher Grade 5Countryside Elementaryrobert.waite@dysart.org
Teacher 6th Grade
Judd, MelissaTeacher Grade 6Countryside Elementarymelissa.judd@dysart.orgWebsite
Woodard, DaskaTeacher Grade 6Countryside Elementarydaska.woodard@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Mayer, SharonTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathCountryside Elementarysharon.mayer@dysart.orgWebsite
Bauer, NicoleTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceCountryside Elementarynicole.bauer@dysart.orgWebsite
Hewitt, SeanTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesCountryside Elementarysean.hewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, KevinTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsCountryside Elementarykevin.miller@dysart.org
Teacher 8th Grade
Mayer, SharonTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathCountryside Elementarysharon.mayer@dysart.orgWebsite
Bauer, NicoleTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceCountryside Elementarynicole.bauer@dysart.orgWebsite
Hewitt, SeanTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesCountryside Elementarysean.hewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Costa, KevinTeacher 8th Grade - CaCountryside Elementarykevin.costa@dysart.orgWebsite
Rinnier, AndrewTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsCountryside Elementaryandrew.rinnier@dysart.org
Iexplore Lab
Vaka, FagaleleTeacher Iexplore LabCountryside Elementaryfagalele.vaka@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Goode-Hart, TambraTeacher ArtCountryside Elementarytambra.goodehart@dysart.org
Roy, ChristopherTeacher BandParkview Elementarychristopher.roy@dysart.orgWebsite
Tolman, MatthewTeacher MusicCountryside Elementarymatthew.tolman@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Buck, DanielleParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCountryside Elementarydanielle.buck@dysart.org
Houston, RosamariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCountryside Elementaryrosemarie.houston@dysart.org
Reeves, KristyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCountryside Elementarykristy.reeves@dysart.org
Bailey, DianaParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementarydiana.bailey@dysart.org
Dudang, Maria CrisaParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementarymaria.dudang@dysart.org
Green, SummerParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementarysummer.green@dysart.org
Kinde, JoyceParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementaryjoyce.kinde@dysart.org
King, MichaelParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementarymichael.king@dysart.org
Morgan, ElizabethParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementaryelizabeth.morgan@dysart.org
Varming, DianeParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementarydiane.varming@dysart.org
Voie, LoriParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementarylori.voie@dysart.org
Winnie, EmilyParaprofessional SPEDCountryside Elementaryemily.winnie@dysart.org
Aguirre, MariaSPED Preschool FacilitatorCountryside Elementarymaria.aguirre@dysart.org
Pepe, DorothySPED Preschool FacilitatorCountryside Elementarydorothy.pepe@dysart.org
Garcia, HeatherTeacher SPED PbsCountryside Elementaryheather.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Dunning, TamaraTeacher SPED RrCountryside Elementarytamara.dunning@dysart.orgWebsite
Mithelavage, AngelTeacher SPED RrCountryside Elementaryangel.mithelavage@dysart.org
Radford, LisaTeacher SPED RrCountryside Elementarylisa.radford@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Duncan, JenniferGifted Technology Inst AsstCountryside Elementaryjennifer.duncan@dysart.org
Schultz, ElizabethTeacher K-3 InterventionistCountryside Elementaryelizabeth.schultz@dysart.orgWebsite
Petersen, BrendaTeacher K-3 Reading CoachCountryside Elementarybrenda.petersen@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Marquardt, AlexanderTeacher Physical EdCountryside Elementaryalex.marquardt@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Gonzales, MariaCrossing GuardCountryside Elementarymaria.a.gonzales@dysart.org
Lesperance, Rose AnnCrossing GuardCountryside Elementaryrose.lesperance@dysart.org
Lipsky, LindaCrossing GuardCountryside Elementarylinda.lipsky@dysart.org
Rusnac, EzechelCrossing GuardCountryside Elementaryezechel.rusnac@dysart.org
Freeman, NancyEss Behavioral TechnicianCountryside Elementarynancy.freeman@dysart.org
Shelby, DoyalEss Behavioral TechnicianCountryside Elementarydoyal.shelby@dysart.org
Timbreza, DaynaEss Behavioral TechnicianCountryside Elementarydayna.timbreza@dysart.org
White, MarianneInterpreter Hearing ImpairedCountryside Elementarymarianne.white@dysart.org
Agnelli, TracyPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmenttracy.agnelli@dysart.org
Conner, ChristieSchool AideCountryside Elementarychristie.conner@dysart.org
Murphy, FrancisSchool AideCountryside Elementaryfrancis.murphy@dysart.org