Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8600Cimarron Springs Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8603
(623)523-861117032 W Surprise Farms Loop S
Surprise, AZ 85388-1581

School Website
Administrator
Richards, GingerPrincipal ElementaryCimarron Springs Elementaryginger.richards@dysart.org
Clark, CharleenAssistant Principal ElemCimarron Springs Elementarycharleen.clark@dysart.org
Office Staff
Berger, HollyAdmin Sec III K-8Cimarron Springs Elementaryholly.berger@dysart.org
Fabiszak, SandraAttendance Records TechnicianCimarron Springs Elementarysandra.fabiszak@dysart.org
Johnson, JenniferData Records TechCimarron Springs Elementaryjennifer.johnson@dysart.org
Netser, ChristineHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceschristine.netser@dysart.org
Social Worker
Cowley, SoleeSocial WorkerCimarron Springs Elementarysolee.cowley@dysart.orgWebsite
Preschool Staff
Crawford, AlexisParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryalexis.crawford@dysart.org
Estorga, IleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryilene.estorga@dysart.org
Seymour, NicoleParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementarynicole.seymour@dysart.org
Swint, KamrynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementarykamryn.swint@dysart.org
Cooke, AmySPED Preschool FacilitatorCimarron Springs Elementaryamy.cooke@dysart.org
Virga, KristieSPED Preschool FacilitatorCimarron Springs Elementarykristie.virga@dysart.orgWebsite
Levan, LeslieTeacher SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryleslie.levan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Ballew, SusanTeacher KindergartenCimarron Springs Elementarysusan.ballew@dysart.orgWebsite
Quinn, CristineTeacher KindergartenCimarron Springs Elementarycristine.quinn@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Akin, VanessaTeacher Grade 1Cimarron Springs Elementaryvanessa.akin@dysart.orgWebsite
Hansen, KellyTeacher Grade 1Cimarron Springs Elementarykelly.hansen@dysart.orgWebsite
Wing, ShannonTeacher Grade 1Cimarron Springs Elementaryshannon.wing@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Igoe, LaurieTeacher Grade 2Cimarron Springs Elementarylaurie.igoe@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaplan, NicoleTeacher Grade 2Cimarron Springs Elementarynicole.kaplan@dysart.orgWebsite
Trujillo, VirginiaTeacher Grade 2Cimarron Springs Elementaryvirginia.trujillo@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Allen, MeganTeacher Grade 3Cimarron Springs Elementarymegan.allen@dysart.org
Collins, MeganTeacher Grade 3Cimarron Springs Elementarymegan.collins@dysart.org
Flanigan, KeelyTeacher Grade 3Cimarron Springs Elementarykeely.flanigan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Garon, LisaTeacher Grade 4Cimarron Springs Elementarylisa.garon@dysart.orgWebsite
Hanks, CynthiaTeacher Grade 4Cimarron Springs Elementarycynthia.hanks@dysart.orgWebsite
Pottinger, NicholeTeacher Grade 4Cimarron Springs Elementarynichole.pottinger@dysart.orgWebsite
Spindler, JulieTeacher Grade 4Cimarron Springs Elementaryjulie.spindler@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Mohaupt, BethanyTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Elementarybethany.mohaupt@dysart.orgWebsite
Rich, TaylorTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Elementarytaylor.rich@dysart.orgWebsite
Trigg, MaryannTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Elementarymaryann.trigg@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Church, MichaelTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Elementarymichael.church@dysart.orgWebsite
Potthoff, AlishaTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Elementaryalisha.potthoff@dysart.org
Wilcox, JoniTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Elementaryjoni.wilcox@dysart.org
Teacher 7th Grade
Selman, RebeccaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsCimarron Springs Elementaryrebecca.selman@dysart.orgWebsite
Lovely, JasonTeacher 7th Grade MathCimarron Springs Elementaryjason.lovely@dysart.orgWebsite
Ellison, JeffreyTeacher 7th Grade ScienceCimarron Springs Elementaryjeffrey.ellison@dysart.orgWebsite
Randolph, TimothyTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesCimarron Springs Elementarytimothy.randolph@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Gooden, TamaraTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsCimarron Springs Elementarytamara.gooden@dysart.org
Kirchner, BrianTeacher 8th Grade MathCimarron Springs Elementarybrian.kirchner@dysart.orgWebsite
Ferris, SarahTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesCimarron Springs Elementarysarah.ferris@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Wecker, CorinaTeacher Iexplore LabCimarron Springs Elementarycorina.wecker@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Burt, KatherineTeacher ArtCimarron Springs Elementarykatherine.burt@dysart.orgWebsite
Mea, GregoryTeacher BandCimarron Springs Elementarygregory.mea@dysart.org
Abarquez, ChareezeTeacher MusicCimarron Springs Elementarychareeze.abarquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Crawford, AlexisParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryalexis.crawford@dysart.org
Estorga, IleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryilene.estorga@dysart.org
Seymour, NicoleParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementarynicole.seymour@dysart.org
Swint, KamrynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementarykamryn.swint@dysart.org
Cooke, AmySPED Preschool FacilitatorCimarron Springs Elementaryamy.cooke@dysart.org
Virga, KristieSPED Preschool FacilitatorCimarron Springs Elementarykristie.virga@dysart.orgWebsite
Levan, LeslieTeacher SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryleslie.levan@dysart.orgWebsite
Lessard, KayleneTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Elementarykaylene.lessard@dysart.org
Thompson, LoisTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Elementarylois.thompson@dysart.org
Ware, AnissaTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Elementaryanissa.ware@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, JaimeTeacher SPED StcCimarron Springs Elementaryjaime.jones@dysart.org
Manell, MariaTeacher SPED StcCimarron Springs Elementarymaria.manell@dysart.orgWebsite
Rustad, MichelleTeacher SPED StcCimarron Springs Elementarymichelle.rustad@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Crowther, KeriTeacher K-3 InterventionistCimarron Springs Elementarykeri.crowther@dysart.orgWebsite
Moon Dyke, AlyssaTeaching & Learning SpecialistCimarron Springs Elementaryalyssa.moondyke@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Braun, JeffTeacher Physical EdCimarron Springs Elementaryjeff.braun@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Aldridge, JanessaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryjanessa.aldridge@dysart.org
Errante, JulianaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryjuliana.errante@dysart.org
McCreight, JillParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryjill.mccreight@dysart.org
Milow, BrendaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementarybrenda.milow@dysart.org
Montano, DavidParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementarydavid.montano@dysart.org
Weeks, RebeccaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryrebecca.weeks@dysart.org
Welborn, ColeenParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementarycoleen.welborn@dysart.org
Williams, AdrianaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryadriana.williams@dysart.org
Spindler, MitchellPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentmitchell.spindler@dysart.org