Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8600Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolattendance: (623)523-8603
(623)523-861117032 W Surprise Farms Loop S
Surprise, AZ 85388-1581

School Website
Administrator
Richards, GingerPrincipal ElementaryCimarron Springs Middle Schoolginger.richards@dysart.orgWebsite
Clark, CharleenAssistant Principal ElemCimarron Springs Middle Schoolcharleen.clark@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Berger, HollyAdmin Sec III K-8Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolholly.berger@dysart.org
Fabiszak, SandraAttendance Records TechnicianCimarron Springs Middle Schoolsandra.fabiszak@dysart.org
Johnson, JenniferData Records TechCimarron Springs Middle Schooljennifer.johnson@dysart.org
Netser, ChristineHealth Services AsstCimarron Springs Middle Schoolchristine.netser@dysart.org
Social Worker
Cowley, SoleeSocial WorkerCimarron Springs Middle Schoolsolee.cowley@dysart.orgWebsite
Preschool Staff
Heifner, GinaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedCimarron Springs Middle Schoolgina.heifner@dysart.org
Teacher 5th Grade
Hanks, CynthiaTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolcynthia.hanks@dysart.orgWebsite
Mohaupt, BethanyTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolbethany.mohaupt@dysart.orgWebsite
Painter, ChristopherTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolchristopher.painter@dysart.orgWebsite
Rich, TaylorTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Middle Schooltaylor.rich@dysart.orgWebsite
Ruber, SamanthaTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolsamantha.ruber@dysart.orgWebsite
Trigg, MaryannTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolmaryann.trigg@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Church, MichaelTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolmichael.church@dysart.orgWebsite
Douglass, LaraTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Middle Schoollara.douglass@dysart.orgWebsite
Fussell, BillTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Middle Schoolwilliam.fussell@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Green, AmyTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathCimarron Springs Middle Schoolamy.green@dysart.orgWebsite
Ferris, SarahTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceCimarron Springs Middle Schoolsarah.ferris@dysart.orgWebsite
Edwards, MatthewTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesCimarron Springs Middle Schoolmatthew.edwards@dysart.orgWebsite
Lovely, JasonTeacher 7th Grade MathCimarron Springs Middle Schooljason.lovely@dysart.orgWebsite
Ellison, JeffreyTeacher 7th Grade ScienceCimarron Springs Middle Schooljeffrey.ellison@dysart.orgWebsite
Randolph, TimothyTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesCimarron Springs Middle Schooltimothy.randolph@dysart.orgWebsite
Pfeifer, KaylaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsCimarron Springs Middle Schoolkayla.pfeifer@dysart.orgWebsite
Kirchner, BrianTeacher 8th Grade MathCimarron Springs Middle Schoolbrian.kirchner@dysart.orgWebsite
Gilbertson, AmandaTeacher 8th Grade ScienceCimarron Springs Middle Schoolamanda.gilbertson@dysart.orgWebsite
Donovan, MichaelTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesCimarron Springs Middle Schoolmichael.donovan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
McDuffy, AprilTeacher ArtCimarron Springs Middle Schoolapril.mcduffy@dysart.orgWebsite
Mea, GregoryTeacher BandCimarron Springs Middle Schoolgregory.mea@dysart.orgWebsite
Abarquez, ChareezeTeacher MusicCimarron Springs Middle Schoolchareeze.abarquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Heifner, GinaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedCimarron Springs Middle Schoolgina.heifner@dysart.org
Hilton, StephanieParaprofessional SPED RrCimarron Springs Middle Schoolstephanie.hilton@dysart.org
Milow, BrendaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedCimarron Springs Middle Schoolbrenda.milow@dysart.org
Montano, DavidParaprofessional SPED SpecializedCimarron Springs Middle Schooldavid.montano@dysart.org
Seymour, NicoleParaprofessional SPED SpecializedCimarron Springs Middle Schoolnicole.seymour@dysart.org
Welborn, ColeenParaprofessional SPED RrCimarron Springs Middle Schoolcoleen.welborn@dysart.org
Williams, AdrianaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedCimarron Springs Middle Schooladriana.williams@dysart.org
Lessard, KayleneTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Middle Schoolkaylene.lessard@dysart.orgWebsite
Schneider, JenniferTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Middle Schooljennifer.schneider@dysart.orgWebsite
Thompson, LoisTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Middle Schoollois.thompson@dysart.org
Jones, JaimeTeacher SPED StcCimarron Springs Middle Schooljaime.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Noleen, NancyTeacher SPED StcCimarron Springs Middle SchoolWebsite
Instructional Support
Collins, ErinGifted Technology Inst AsstCimarron Springs Middle Schoolerin.collins@dysart.org
Moon Dyke, AlyssaTeaching & Learning SpecialistCimarron Springs Middle Schoolalyssa.moondyke@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Braun, JeffTeacher Physical EdCimarron Springs Middle Schooljeff.braun@dysart.org
Kemp, AngieTeacher Physical EdCimarron Springs Middle Schoolangie.kemp@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Carmona, MoniqueCrossing GuardCimarron Springs Middle Schoolmonique.carmona@dysart.org
Suwyn, EricPlant Manager ElemMaintenanceeric.suwyn@dysart.org
Braile, JacqueSchool Aide / Crossing GuardCimarron Springs Middle School
Voie, LoriSchool Aide / Crossing GuardCimarron Springs Middle Schoollori.voie@dysart.org
Trujillo, VirginiaTeacher SpanishCimarron Springs Middle Schoolvirginia.trujillo@dysart.orgWebsite