Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8400Thompson Ranch Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8403
(623)523-841111800 W Thompson Ranch Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-3208

School Website
Administrator
Saunders, RachelPrincipal ElementaryThompson Ranch Elementaryrachel.saunders@dysart.orgWebsite
Parnell, DanielleAssistant Principal ElemThompson Ranch Elementarydanielle.parnell@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Navarrete, VeronicaAdmin Sec III K-8Thompson Ranch Elementaryveronica.navarrete@dysart.org
Pieratt, LorrieData Records TechThompson Ranch Elementarylorrie.pieratt@dysart.org
Carrillo, SusanaHealth Services AsstThompson Ranch Elementarysusana.carrillo@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Dominguez, EricaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryerica.dominguez@dysart.org
Macias Guzman, JosefinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorThompson Ranch Elementaryjosefina.guzman@dysart.org
Wilkie, BettySPED Preschool FacilitatorThompson Ranch Elementarybetty.wilkie@dysart.org
Babbitt, JasonTeacher SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryjason.babbitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Benavides, YvetteTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementaryyvette.benavides@dysart.orgWebsite
Eulberg, MaryTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementarymary.eulberg@dysart.orgWebsite
Jimenez, AndrinaTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementaryandrina.jimenez@dysart.orgWebsite
Martin, YvetteTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementaryyvette.martin@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Arizmendez, RamonaTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementaryramona.arizmendez@dysart.orgWebsite
Thompson, JessicaTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementaryjessica.thompson@dysart.orgWebsite
Yang, XeTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementaryxe.yang@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Chacon, AidaTeacher Grade 2Thompson Ranch Elementaryaida.chacon@dysart.orgWebsite
Hintz, AnnetteTeacher Grade 2Thompson Ranch Elementaryannette.hintz@dysart.orgWebsite
Roselle, HeatherTeacher Grade 2Thompson Ranch Elementaryheather.roselle@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Tugung, HeatherTeacher Grade 3Thompson Ranch Elementaryheather.tugung@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Owen, TiffanyTeacher Grade 4Thompson Ranch Elementarytiffany.owen@dysart.orgWebsite
Schmidt, JenniferTeacher Grade 4Thompson Ranch Elementaryjennifer.schmidt@dysart.orgWebsite
Wilson, AlexisTeacher Grade 4Thompson Ranch Elementaryalexis.wilson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Arsenault, MeaganTeacher Grade 5Thompson Ranch Elementarymeagan.arsenault@dysart.orgWebsite
Bartram, SueTeacher Grade 5Thompson Ranch Elementarysue.bartram@dysart.orgWebsite
Phillips, JenniferTeacher Grade 5Thompson Ranch Elementaryjennifer.phillips@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Garcia, AngelaTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementaryangela.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Villa, SaulTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementarysaul.villa@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, JodyTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementaryjody.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Smith Goodson, StephanieTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementarystephanie.goodson@dysart.org
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Burnam, HannahTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceThompson Ranch Elementaryhannah.burnam@dysart.orgWebsite
Stevens, ErikTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesThompson Ranch Elementaryerik.stevens@dysart.org
McMurray, JohnTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsThompson Ranch Elementaryjohn.mcmurray@dysart.orgWebsite
Green, SuzanneTeacher 7th Grade MathThompson Ranch Elementarysuzanne.green@dysart.orgWebsite
Anderson, KirstenTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsThompson Ranch Elementarykirsten.anderson@dysart.org
Lapham, KevinTeacher 8th Grade MathThompson Ranch Elementarykevin.lapham@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Markoski, KatherineTeacher ArtThompson Ranch Elementarykatherine.markoski@dysart.orgWebsite
Broughton, JackTeacher BandMarley Park Elementaryjack.broughton@dysart.orgWebsite
Defusco, ChristopherTeacher MusicThompson Ranch Elementarychristopher.defusco@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Dominguez, EricaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryerica.dominguez@dysart.org
Caudle, DeborahParaprofessional SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementarydeborah.caudle@dysart.org
Macias Guzman, JacquelineParaprofessional SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementaryjacqueline.guzman@dysart.org
Rivera, SiennaParaprofessional SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementarysienna.rivera@dysart.org
Macias Guzman, JosefinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorThompson Ranch Elementaryjosefina.guzman@dysart.org
Wilkie, BettySPED Preschool FacilitatorThompson Ranch Elementarybetty.wilkie@dysart.org
Babbitt, JasonTeacher SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryjason.babbitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Belcher, CarolineTeacher SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementarycaroline.belcher@dysart.org
Hession, JillTeacher SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementaryjill.hession@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Ramos, EvelynTeacher K-3 InterventionistThompson Ranch Elementaryevelyn.ramos@dysart.orgWebsite
Burton, KathleenTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathThompson Ranch Elementarykathleen.burton@dysart.orgWebsite
Garcia, AngelaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingThompson Ranch Elementaryangela.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Villa, SaulTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingThompson Ranch Elementarysaul.villa@dysart.orgWebsite
De LA Garza, RhondaTeaching & Learning SpecialistThompson Ranch Elementaryrhonda.delagarza@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Anderson, AaronTeacher Physical EdSurprise Elementaryaaron.anderson@dysart.orgWebsite
Otsuji, MarkTeacher Physical EdThompson Ranch Elementarymark.otsuji@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Lawson-Byrd, KimberlyFamily Outreach SpecialistThompson Ranch Elementarykimberly.lawsonbyrd@dysart.orgWebsite
Beltran Ayala, JuliaInst AsstThompson Ranch Elementaryjulia.beltranayala@dysart.org
Smith, DejaInst AsstThompson Ranch Elementarydeja.smith@dysart.org
Ortiz, RafaelPlant Manager ElemMaintenancerafael.ortiz@dysart.org
Smith, NaiaSchool Aide / Crossing GuardThompson Ranch Elementarynaia.smith@dysart.org
Fischer, YelenaSchool Data Improvement SpecialistThompson Ranch Elementaryyelena.fischer@dysart.org