Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8550Sonoran Heights Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8553
(623)523-856111405 N Greer Ranch Pkwy
Surprise, AZ 85379-4828

School Website
Administrator
Frazier, AndrewPrincipal ElementarySonoran Heights Elementaryandrew.frazier@dysart.org
McKnight, CastoniaAssistant Principal ElemSonoran Heights Elementarycastonia.mcknight@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Isherwood, DebraAdmin Sec III K-8Sonoran Heights Elementarydebra.isherwood@dysart.org
Salamone, JeffreyAttendance Records TechnicianSonoran Heights Elementaryjeffrey.salamone@dysart.org
Perez, MariaData Records TechSonoran Heights Elementarymaria.perez@dysart.org
Davidson, KellyHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceskelly.davidson@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Smith, LindsayParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementarylindsay.smith@dysart.org
Maughmer, HollyTeacher SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementaryholly.maughmer@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Garcia, MichelleTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementarymichelle.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Mullins, AliciaTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementaryalicia.mullins@dysart.orgWebsite
Rinderer, ChristinaTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementarychristina.rinderer@dysart.orgWebsite
Soine, JaimeTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementaryjaime.soine@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Felix, JessicaTeacher Grade 1Sonoran Heights Elementaryjessica.felix@dysart.orgWebsite
Reilly, MalloryTeacher Grade 1Sonoran Heights Elementarymallory.reilly@dysart.orgWebsite
Schubmehl, CherylTeacher Grade 1Sonoran Heights Elementarycheryl.schubmehl@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Alvarado, MelanieTeacher Grade 2Sonoran Heights Elementarymelanie.alvarado@dysart.orgWebsite
Bowers, MonicaTeacher Grade 2Sonoran Heights Elementarymonica.bowers@dysart.orgWebsite
Dent, RoxanneTeacher Grade 2Sonoran Heights Elementaryroxanne.dent@dysart.org
Teacher 3rd Grade
Frazier, ShannonTeacher Grade 3Sonoran Heights Elementaryshannon.frazier@dysart.org
Sims, KatieTeacher Grade 3Sonoran Heights Elementarykatie.sims@dysart.orgWebsite
Wagner, LauraTeacher Grade 3Sonoran Heights Elementarylaura.wagner@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Dewalt, SarahTeacher Grade 4Sonoran Heights Elementarysarah.dewalt@dysart.org
Monnet, SarahTeacher Grade 4Sonoran Heights Elementarysarah.monnet@dysart.orgWebsite
Vivar, GenniferTeacher Grade 4Sonoran Heights Elementarygennifer.vivar@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Blogg, EricaTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementaryerica.blogg@dysart.orgWebsite
Flies, PaulTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementarypaul.flies@dysart.orgWebsite
Lauzon, AmyTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementaryamy.lauzon@dysart.org
Young, TerryTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementaryterry.young@dysart.org
Teacher 6th Grade
Boehmler, CourtneyTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarycourtney.boehmler@dysart.orgWebsite
Koch, BrianTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarybrian.koch@dysart.orgWebsite
Munger, ChandraTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarychandra.munger@dysart.orgWebsite
Vanorski, DawnTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarydawn.vanorski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Moreau, LakietaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Elementarylakieta.moreau@dysart.orgWebsite
Swartz, CasieTeacher 7th Grade MathSonoran Heights Elementarycasie.swartz@dysart.orgWebsite
Rice, AbbyTeacher 7th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Elementaryabby.rice@dysart.orgWebsite
Cohen, BenTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesSonoran Heights Elementaryben.cohen@dysart.org
Teacher 8th Grade
Standlee, ValerieTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Elementaryvalerie.standlee@dysart.orgWebsite
Chaney, JeffreyTeacher 8th Grade MathSonoran Heights Elementaryjeffrey.chaney@dysart.orgWebsite
Stevens, SuneeTeacher 8th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Elementarysunee.stevens@dysart.orgWebsite
Farley, DouglasTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesSonoran Heights Elementarydouglas.farley@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Scaife, LisabethTeacher Iexplore LabSonoran Heights Elementarylisabeth.scaife@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Mitchell, CarolineTeacher ArtSonoran Heights Elementarycaroline.mitchell@dysart.org
Forest, DeborahTeacher BandSonoran Heights Elementarydeborah.forest@dysart.orgWebsite
Magruder, ChristineTeacher MusicSonoran Heights Elementarychristine.magruder@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Smith, LindsayParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementarylindsay.smith@dysart.org
Achey, ElizabethParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryelizabeth.achey@dysart.org
Choban, MarionParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarymarion.choban@dysart.org
Gabel, JacquelineParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryjacqueline.gabel@dysart.org
Greene, RachaelParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryrachael.greene@dysart.org
Laufer, MelissaParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarymelissa.laufer@dysart.org
Milius, AngieParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryangie.milius@dysart.org
Rinderer, CherylParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarycheryl.rinderer@dysart.org
Rodriguez, StephanieParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarystephanie.rodriguez@dysart.org
Wallace, ElisaParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryelisa.wallace@dysart.org
Maughmer, HollyTeacher SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementaryholly.maughmer@dysart.org
Johansson, ClaudiaTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Elementaryclaudia.johansson@dysart.orgWebsite
Lundy, LauraTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Elementarylaura.lundy@dysart.orgWebsite
Meyer, AshleyTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Elementaryashley.meyer@dysart.org
Steed, JeffreyTeacher SPED ResourceSonoran Heights Elementaryjeffrey.steed@dysart.org
Hunyady, ChristinaTeacher SPED StcSonoran Heights Elementarychristina.hunyady@dysart.org
Lake, GabriellaTeacher SPED StcSonoran Heights Elementarygabriella.lake@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Gifft, TerraGifted Technology Inst AsstSonoran Heights Elementaryterra.gifft@dysart.org
Gallardo, SussyTeacher K-3 InterventionistSonoran Heights Elementarysussy.gallardo@dysart.orgWebsite
Sanchez, EzraTeaching & Learning SpecialistSonoran Heights Elementaryezra.sanchez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Hendricks, JustinTeacher Physical EdSonoran Heights Elementaryjustin.hendricks@dysart.orgWebsite
Hinchcliff, DawnTeacher Physical EdSonoran Heights Elementarydawn.hinchcliff@dysart.orgWebsite
Contractor
Magana, MarylouCafeteria ManagerSonoran Heights Elementarymary.magana@dysart.org
Staff
Graziosi, AshleyCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Elementaryashley.graziosi@dysart.org
Hadden, LisaCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Elementarylisa.hadden@dysart.org
Hattar, MischleenCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Elementarymischleen.hattar@dysart.org
Hess, CarolCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Elementarycarol.hess@dysart.org
Franco, RobertPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentrobert.franco@dysart.org
Kette, DebbieSchool AideSonoran Heights Elementarydebbie.kette@dysart.org
Perez, TamraSchool AideSonoran Heights Elementarytamra.perez@dysart.org
Graziano, BrendaSocial WorkerSonoran Heights Elementarybrenda.graziano@dysart.org