Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8550Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolattendance: (623)523-8553
(623)523-856111405 N Greer Ranch Pkwy
Surprise, AZ 85379-4828

School Website
Administrator
Frazier, AndrewPrincipal ElementarySonoran Heights Middle Schoolandrew.frazier@dysart.org
Luna, AmberAssistant Principal ElemSonoran Heights Middle Schoolamber.luna@dysart.org
Office Staff
Isherwood, DebraAdmin Sec III K-8Sonoran Heights Middle Schooldebra.isherwood@dysart.org
Salamone, JeffreyAttendance Records TechnicianSonoran Heights Middle Schooljeffrey.salamone@dysart.org
Perez, MariaData Records TechSonoran Heights Middle Schoolmaria.perez@dysart.org
Davidson, KellyHealth Services AsstSonoran Heights Middle Schoolkelly.davidson@dysart.org
Teacher 5th Grade
Blogg, EricaTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolerica.blogg@dysart.orgWebsite
Bowers, MonicaTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolmonica.bowers@dysart.orgWebsite
Flies, PaulTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolpaul.flies@dysart.orgWebsite
Grady, AmandaTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolamanda.grady@dysart.orgWebsite
Graham, HeatherTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolheather.graham@dysart.orgWebsite
Greco, JanineTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Middle Schooljanine.greco@dysart.org
Wilks, AnaTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolana.wilks@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Hall, CherylTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolcheryl.hall@dysart.orgWebsite
Munger, ChandraTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolchandra.munger@dysart.orgWebsite
Otterman, JessicaTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Middle Schooljessica.otterman@dysart.org
Robbins, AshleyTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Middle Schoolashley.robbins@dysart.orgWebsite
Toniazzo, JosephTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Middle Schooljoseph.toniazzo@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Conboy, SallyTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesSonoran Heights Middle Schoolsally.conboy@dysart.org
Boehmler, CourtneyTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Middle Schoolcourtney.boehmler@dysart.orgWebsite
Darby, ClaireTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Middle Schoolclaire.darby@dysart.orgWebsite
Altena, JacobTeacher 7th Grade MathSonoran Heights Middle Schooljacob.altena@dysart.orgWebsite
Swartz, CasieTeacher 7th Grade MathSonoran Heights Middle Schoolcasie.swartz@dysart.orgWebsite
Dubao, RodolfoTeacher 7th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Middle Schoolrodolfo.dubao@dysart.org
Rice, AbbyTeacher 7th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Middle Schoolabby.rice@dysart.orgWebsite
Gossard, ChristineTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Middle Schoolchristine.gossard@dysart.org
Standlee, ValerieTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Middle Schoolvalerie.standlee@dysart.orgWebsite
Chaney, JeffreyTeacher 8th Grade MathSonoran Heights Middle Schooljeffrey.chaney@dysart.orgWebsite
Poe, EthanTeacher 8th Grade MathSonoran Heights Middle Schoolethan.poe@dysart.orgWebsite
Macarle, ThomasTeacher 8th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Middle Schoolthomas.macarle@dysart.orgWebsite
Stevens, SuneeTeacher 8th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Middle Schoolsunee.stevens@dysart.orgWebsite
Farley, DouglasTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesSonoran Heights Middle Schooldouglas.farley@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Mitchell, CarolineTeacher ArtSonoran Heights Middle Schoolcaroline.mitchell@dysart.org
Forest, DeborahTeacher BandSonoran Heights Middle Schooldeborah.forest@dysart.orgWebsite
Magruder, ChristineTeacher MusicSonoran Heights Middle Schoolchristine.magruder@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Burgemeyer, MeganParaprofessional SPED SpecializedSonoran Heights Middle Schoolmegan.burgemeyer@dysart.org
Choban, MarionParaprofessional SPED RrSonoran Heights Middle Schoolmarion.choban@dysart.org
Diaz, SavannahParaprofessional SPED RrSonoran Heights Middle Schoolsavannah.diaz@dysart.org
Lane, TobyParaprofessional SPED SpecializedSonoran Heights Middle Schooltoby.lane@dysart.org
Laufer, MelissaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedSonoran Heights Middle Schoolmelissa.laufer@dysart.org
Magana, MarylouParaprofessional SPED SpecializedSonoran Heights Middle Schoolmary.magana@dysart.org
Mangione, PatriciaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedSonoran Heights Middle Schoolpatricia.mangione@dysart.org
Rodriguez, StephanieParaprofessional SPED SpecializedSonoran Heights Middle Schoolstephanie.rodriguez@dysart.org
Wallace, ElisaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedSonoran Heights Middle Schoolelisa.wallace@dysart.org
Gabel, JacquelineParaprofessional SPED RrSonoran Heights Middle Schooljacqueline.gabel@dysart.org
Johansson, ClaudiaTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Middle Schoolclaudia.johansson@dysart.orgWebsite
Lundy, LauraTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Middle Schoollaura.lundy@dysart.orgWebsite
Watson, SunnyTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Middle Schoolsunny.watson@dysart.org
Hunyady, ChristinaTeacher SPED StcSonoran Heights Middle Schoolchristina.hunyady@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Gertge, KristieGifted Technology Inst AsstRancho Gabriela Elementarykristie.gertge@dysart.org
Sanchez, EzraTeaching & Learning SpecialistSonoran Heights Middle Schoolezra.sanchez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Hendricks, JustinTeacher Physical EdSonoran Heights Middle Schooljustin.hendricks@dysart.orgWebsite
Hinchcliff, DawnTeacher Physical EdSonoran Heights Middle Schooldawn.hinchcliff@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Clark, MonicaCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Middle Schoolmonica.clark@dysart.org
Graziosi, AshleyCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Middle Schoolashley.graziosi@dysart.org
Hess, CarolCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Middle Schoolcarol.hess@dysart.org
Hess, Brie' AnnaCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Middle Schoolbrieanna.hess@dysart.org
Franco, RobertPlant Manager ElemMaintenancerobert.franco@dysart.org
Kette, DebbieSchool AideSonoran Heights Middle Schooldebbie.kette@dysart.org
Perez, TamraSchool AideSonoran Heights Middle Schooltamra.perez@dysart.org
Youatt, AlexandraTeacher SpanishSonoran Heights Middle Schoolalexandra.youatt@dysart.org