Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7450Mountain View Schoolattendance: (623)876-7453
(623)876-746118302 W Burton Ave
Waddell, AZ 85355-4275

School Website
Administrator
Miller, GailPrincipal ElementaryMountain View Schoolgail.miller@dysart.org
Sartor, SarahAssistant Principal ElemMountain View Schoolsarah.sartor@dysart.org
Office Staff
Ayers, RachelAdmin Sec III K-8Mountain View Schoolrachel.ayers@dysart.org
Castro, IdaAttendance Records TechnicianMountain View Schoolida.castro@dysart.org
Schooler, TriciaData Records TechMountain View Schooltricia.schooler@dysart.org
Sabidong, KimberlyHealth Services AsstMountain View Schoolkimberly.sabidong@dysart.org
Social Worker
Phelan, JulieSocial WorkerMountain View Schooljulie.phelan@dysart.orgWebsite
Preschool Staff
Badowski, BarbaraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolbarbara.badowski@dysart.org
Edwards, JanaeaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooljanaea.edwards@dysart.org
Hebert, DeborahParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooldeborah.hebert@dysart.org
Weaghington, KatherineParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolk.weaghington@dysart.org
Delgado, ErikaSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schoolerika.delgado@dysart.org
Riddle, BrookeSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schoolbrooke.riddle@dysart.org
Kaderlik, JenniferTeacher SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooljennifer.kaderlik@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Austin, ErikaTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolerika.austin@dysart.org
Defoe, AmberTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolamber.defoe@dysart.org
Kaili, JulieTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schooljulie.kaili@dysart.orgWebsite
King, CelesteTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolceleste.king@dysart.org
Watts, TinaTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schooltina.watts@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Brown, ChristinaTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoolchristina.l.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Ives, MichelleTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoolmichelle.ives@dysart.orgWebsite
Paz, ChristyTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoolchristy.paz@dysart.org
Whelan, JenniferTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schooljennifer.whelan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Carbajal, PaulineTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolpauline.carbajal@dysart.orgWebsite
Nietert, BrienneTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolbrienne.nietert@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, MonicaTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolmonica.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Scales, NigesaTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolnigesa.scales@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Haslam, MichelleTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schoolmichelle.haslam@dysart.orgWebsite
Jordan, CarolynTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schoolcarolyn.jordan@dysart.orgWebsite
Mizner, JanaTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schooljana.mizner@dysart.orgWebsite
Rossi, ArielTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schoolariel.rossi@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Brown, ColeenTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolcoleen.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Gomez, MariaTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolmaria.l.gomez@dysart.orgWebsite
Hines, AmyTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolamy.hines@dysart.orgWebsite
Plonski, StaceyTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolstacey.plonski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Berger, KathrynTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolkathryn.berger@dysart.orgWebsite
Krask, JanineTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schooljanine.krask@dysart.org
Malasnik, JaylynTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schooljaylyn.malasnik@dysart.orgWebsite
Metz, TammyTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schooltammy.metz@dysart.orgWebsite
Nieto, NormaTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolnorma.nieto@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Belangeri, KaycieTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schoolkaycie.belangeri@dysart.orgWebsite
Mollicone, AndreaTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schoolandrea.mollicone@dysart.orgWebsite
Smith, LaurenTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schoollauren.smith@dysart.orgWebsite
Voss, PatrickTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schoolpatrick.voss@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Perry, LeahTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsMountain View Schoolleah.perry@dysart.orgWebsite
Nietert, ArrickTeacher 7th Grade MathMountain View Schoolarrick.nietert@dysart.orgWebsite
Stevens, EricTeacher 7th Grade ScienceMountain View Schooleric.stevens@dysart.org
Roberts, DanielTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesMountain View Schooldaniel.roberts@dysart.orgWebsite
Bellitto, NicchiaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsMountain View Schoolnicchia.bellitto@dysart.orgWebsite
Frazer, RachelTeacher 8th Grade MathMountain View Schoolrachel.frazer@dysart.orgWebsite
Strahota, CassieTeacher 8th Grade ScienceMountain View Schoolcassie.strahota@dysart.orgWebsite
Lewellen, LisaTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesMountain View Schoollisa.lewellen@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Lopez, RoxanneTeacher Iexplore LabMountain View Schoolroxanne.lopez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Hofeling, ReaganTeacher BandMountain View Schoolreagan.hofeling@dysart.org
Featherstone, HeatherTeacher MusicMountain View Schoolheather.featherstone@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Badowski, BarbaraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolbarbara.badowski@dysart.org
Edwards, JanaeaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooljanaea.edwards@dysart.org
Hebert, DeborahParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooldeborah.hebert@dysart.org
Weaghington, KatherineParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolk.weaghington@dysart.org
Bechtel, DawnParaprofessional SPED SpecializedMountain View Schooldawn.bechtel@dysart.orgWebsite
Ferri, SandiParaprofessional SPED RrMountain View Schoolsandi.ferri@dysart.org
Hawley, VeronicaParaprofessional SPED RrMountain View Schoolveronica.hawley@dysart.org
Kratzer, SarahParaprofessional SPED SpecializedMountain View Schoolsarah.kratzer@dysart.org
Lenocker, TeresaParaprofessional SPED SpecializedMountain View Schoolteresa.lenocker@dysart.org
Natzel, JenniferParaprofessional SPED SpecializedMountain View Schooljennifer.natzel@dysart.org
Real, CarlosParaprofessional SPED SpecializedMountain View Schoolcarlos.real@dysart.org
Salaz, KellyParaprofessional SPED SpecializedMountain View Schoolkelly.salaz@dysart.org
Zubchevich, MadisonParaprofessional SPED SpecializedMountain View Schoolmadison.zubchevich@dysart.org
Delgado, ErikaSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schoolerika.delgado@dysart.org
Riddle, BrookeSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schoolbrooke.riddle@dysart.org
Kaderlik, JenniferTeacher SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooljennifer.kaderlik@dysart.orgWebsite
Hatanaka, CarrieTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolcarrie.hatanaka@dysart.org
Hollister, HeidiTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolheidi.hollister@dysart.orgWebsite
Stultz, BriannaTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolbrianna.stultz@dysart.org
Ware, AnissaTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolanissa.ware@dysart.orgWebsite
Melendrez, RebekahTeacher SPED StcMountain View Schoolrebekah.melendrez@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, JillTeacher SPED StcMountain View Schooljill.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Dissanayake, SujaineeGifted Technology Inst AsstMountain View Schoolsujainee.dissanayake@dysart.org
Ashford, KaraTeacher K-3 InterventionistMountain View Schoolkara.ashford@dysart.orgWebsite
Swanson-Puddicombe, LaurieTeaching & Learning SpecialistMountain View Schoollaurie.puddicombe@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Tokhi, SulaimanTeacher Physical EdMountain View Schoolsulaiman.tokhi@dysart.orgWebsite
Werner, MatthewTeacher Physical EdMountain View Schoolmatthew.werner@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Abner, MicheleCrossing GuardMountain View Schoolmichele.abner@dysart.org
Burkhead, JenniferCrossing GuardMountain View Schooljennifer.burkhead@dysart.org
Pitard, AmyCrossing GuardMountain View Schoolamy.pitard@dysart.org
Vivion, RossCrossing GuardMountain View Schoolross.vivion@dysart.org
Wardell, SandraInst AsstMountain View Schoolsandra.wardell@dysart.org
Broady, MichaelPlant Manager ElemMaintenancemichael.broady@dysart.org
Miller, DavidSchool AideMountain View Schooldavid.miller@dysart.org
Anderson, KristiSchool Aide / Crossing GuardMountain View Schoolkristi.anderson@dysart.org