Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7450Mountain View Schoolattendance: (623)876-7453
(623)876-746118302 W Burton Ave
Waddell, AZ 85355-4275

School Website
Administrator
Miller, GailPrincipal ElementaryMountain View Schoolgail.miller@dysart.org
Miles, AmyAssistant Principal ElemMountain View Schoolamy.miles@dysart.org
Office Staff
Ayers, RachelAdmin Sec III K-8Mountain View Schoolrachel.ayers@dysart.org
Castro, IdaAttendance Records TechnicianMountain View Schoolida.castro@dysart.org
Schooler, TriciaData Records TechMountain View Schooltricia.schooler@dysart.org
Anderson, ChawnaHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceschawna.anderson@dysart.org
Social Worker
Phelan, JulieSocial WorkerMountain View Schooljulie.phelan@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Badowski, BarbaraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolbarbara.badowski@dysart.org
Gonzales, CharleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolcharlene.gonzales@dysart.org
Hebert, DeborahParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooldeborah.hebert@dysart.org
Riddle, BrookeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolbrooke.riddle@dysart.org
Bechtel, DawnSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schooldawn.bechtel@dysart.orgWebsite
Butler, JanetSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schooljanet.butler@dysart.org
Mancusi, KaeceeTeacher SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolkaecee.mancusi@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Defoe, AmberTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolamber.defoe@dysart.org
Duplanty, WendyTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolwendy.duplanty@dysart.orgWebsite
Jordan, CarolynTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolcarolyn.jordan@dysart.orgWebsite
Scott, JillianTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schooljillian.scott@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Brown, ChristinaTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoolchristina.l.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Ives, MichelleTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoolmichelle.ives@dysart.orgWebsite
Whelan, JenniferTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schooljennifer.whelan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Carbajal, PaulineTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolpauline.carbajal@dysart.orgWebsite
Nietert, BrienneTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolbrienne.nietert@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, MonicaTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolmonica.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Scales, NigesaTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolnigesa.scales@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Haslam, MichelleTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schoolmichelle.haslam@dysart.orgWebsite
Loyd, SheriTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schoolsheri.loyd@dysart.orgWebsite
Mizner, JanaTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schooljana.mizner@dysart.orgWebsite
Welsh, JenniferTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schooljennifer.welsh@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Brown, ColeenTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolcoleen.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Gomez, MariaTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolmaria.l.gomez@dysart.orgWebsite
Hines, AmyTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolamy.hines@dysart.orgWebsite
Plonski, StaceyTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolstacey.plonski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Johnson, LindaTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoollinda.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Nieto, NormaTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolnorma.nieto@dysart.orgWebsite
Pickering, MackenzieTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolmackenzie.pickering@dysart.orgWebsite
Zinck, NancyTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolnancy.zinck@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Bramel, JohnTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schooljohn.bramel@dysart.orgWebsite
Konter, ShawnTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schoolshawn.konter@dysart.org
Mollicone, AndreaTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schoolandrea.mollicone@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Taylor, SaraTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsMountain View Schoolsara.taylor@dysart.orgWebsite
Nietert, ArrickTeacher 7th Grade MathMountain View Schoolarrick.nietert@dysart.orgWebsite
Odonnell, JenniferTeacher 7th Grade ScienceMountain View Schooljennifer.odonnell@dysart.orgWebsite
Roberts, DanielTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesMountain View Schooldaniel.roberts@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Shull, KelseaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsMountain View Schoolkelsea.shull@dysart.org
Rose, BeckyTeacher 8th Grade MathMountain View Schoolbecky.rose@dysart.orgWebsite
Strahota, CassieTeacher 8th Grade ScienceMountain View Schoolcassie.strahota@dysart.orgWebsite
Lewellen, LisaTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesMountain View Schoollisa.lewellen@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Lopez, RoxanneTeacher Iexplore LabMountain View Schoolroxanne.lopez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Watts, TinaTeacher ArtMountain View Schooltina.watts@dysart.orgWebsite
Mea, GregoryTeacher BandCimarron Springs Elementarygregory.mea@dysart.org
Featherstone, HeatherTeacher MusicMountain View Schoolheather.featherstone@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Badowski, BarbaraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolbarbara.badowski@dysart.org
Gonzales, CharleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolcharlene.gonzales@dysart.org
Hebert, DeborahParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooldeborah.hebert@dysart.org
Riddle, BrookeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolbrooke.riddle@dysart.org
Bechtel, DawnSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schooldawn.bechtel@dysart.orgWebsite
Butler, JanetSPED Preschool FacilitatorMountain View Schooljanet.butler@dysart.org
Mancusi, KaeceeTeacher SPED PreschoolMountain View Schoolkaecee.mancusi@dysart.orgWebsite
Hollister, HeidiTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolheidi.hollister@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, JillTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schooljill.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
Williams, AlishaTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolalisha.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Ford-Harris, DeundreaTeacher SPED StcMountain View Schooldeundrea.fordharris@dysart.orgWebsite
Melendrez, RebekahTeacher SPED StcMountain View Schoolrebekah.melendrez@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Dissanayake, SujaineeGifted Technology Inst AsstMountain View Schoolsujainee.dissanayake@dysart.org
Ashford, KaraTeacher K-3 InterventionistMountain View Schoolkara.ashford@dysart.orgWebsite
Swanson-Puddicombe, LaurieTeaching & Learning SpecialistMountain View Schoollaurie.puddicombe@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Tokhi, SulaimanTeacher Physical EdMountain View Schoolsulaiman.tokhi@dysart.orgWebsite
Werner, MatthewTeacher Physical EdMountain View Schoolmatthew.werner@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Abner, MicheleCrossing GuardMountain View Schoolmichele.abner@dysart.org
Burkhead, JenniferCrossing GuardMountain View Schooljennifer.burkhead@dysart.org
Edwards, JanaeaCrossing GuardMountain View Schooljanaea.edwards@dysart.org
Pitard, AmyCrossing GuardMountain View Schoolamy.pitard@dysart.org
Adams, EmmaParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolemma.adams@dysart.org
Chavarin, SuzetteParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolsuzette.chavarin@dysart.org
Chavarin, PaholaParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolpahola.chavarin@dysart.org
Kratzer, SarahParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolsarah.kratzer@dysart.org
Lenocker, TeresaParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolteresa.lenocker@dysart.org
Miller, DavidParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schooldavid.miller@dysart.org
Miller, RyanParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolryan.miller@dysart.org
Salaz, KellyParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolkelly.salaz@dysart.org
Vivion, RossPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentross.vivion@dysart.org
Wright, RobertSchool AideMountain View Schoolrobert.wright@dysart.org
Anderson, KristiSchool Aide / Crossing GuardMountain View Schoolkristi.anderson@dysart.org