Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8950Riverview Schoolattendance: (623)523-8953
(623)523-896112701 N Main St
El Mirage, AZ 85335-2600

School Website
Administrator
Lawrence, StephaniePrincipal ElementaryRiverview Schoolstephanie.lawrence@dysart.org
Sylvester, CathieAssistant Principal ElemRiverview Schoolcathie.sylvester@dysart.org
Office Staff
Cervantes, AndreaAdmin Sec III K-8Riverview Schoolandrea.cervantes@dysart.org
Hernandez, SarahAttendance Records TechnicianRiverview Schoolsarah.hernandez@dysart.org
Nordan, ShawnData Records TechRiverview Schoolshawn.nordan@dysart.org
Piwinski, MelindaHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesmelinda.piwinski@dysart.org
Social Worker
Hull, DelilahSocial WorkerRiverview Schooldelilah.hull@dysart.orgWebsite
Preschool Staff
Flores, RosaParaprofessional PreschoolRiverview Schoolrosa.flores@dysart.org
Valadez, NayeliParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolnayeli.valadez@dysart.org
Van Putten, YvonneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolyvonne.vanputten@dysart.org
Svoboda, JenniferTeacher PreschoolRiverview Schooljennifer.svoboda@dysart.orgWebsite
Colman, TanyaTeacher SPED PreschoolRiverview Schooltanya.colman@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Encinas, JacquelineTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schooljacqueline.encinas@dysart.orgWebsite
Simuangco, MeghanTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schoolmeghan.simuangco@dysart.org
Walker, ColetteTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schoolcolette.walker@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Chambers, KatharineTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolkatharine.chambers@dysart.orgWebsite
Dominguez, CrislynTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolcrislyn.dominguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Lopez, CynthiaTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolcynthia.lopez@dysart.orgWebsite
Mundstock, MichaelTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolmichael.mundstock@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Campbell, DeniseTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schooldenise.campbell@dysart.orgWebsite
Hall, DeniseTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schooldenise.hall@dysart.orgWebsite
Hockensmith, CassandraTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schoolcassandra.hockensmit@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Beemer, MakenzieTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolmakenzie.beemer@dysart.orgWebsite
Green, HelenTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolhelen.green@dysart.orgWebsite
Hufford, KosetteTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolkosette.hufford@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Bahler, JennaTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schooljenna.bahler@dysart.org
Haynes, KennethTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schoolkenneth.haynes@dysart.org
Heaston, KelliTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schoolkelli.heaston@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Gallegos, DonnaTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schooldonna.gallegos@dysart.orgWebsite
Ryan, JoanneTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schooljoanne.ryan@dysart.orgWebsite
Seay, TiffanyTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schooltiffany.seay@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Brady, KathyTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schoolkathy.brady@dysart.orgWebsite
Hiller, JoanneTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schooljoanne.hiller@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Arial, AmandaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesRiverview Schoolamanda.arial@dysart.orgWebsite
Carmen, DinaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsRiverview Schooldina.carmen@dysart.orgWebsite
Magee, HermanTeacher 7th Grade MathRiverview Schoolherman.magee@dysart.orgWebsite
Smolinski, DelberttaTeacher 7th Grade ScienceRiverview Schooldelbertta.smolinski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Arial, AmandaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesRiverview Schoolamanda.arial@dysart.orgWebsite
Banderas-Nichitean, BrendaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsRiverview Schoolbrenda.banderas@dysart.org
Wiley, JeffreyTeacher 8th Grade MathRiverview Schooljeffrey.wiley@dysart.org
Johnson, DennisTeacher 8th Grade ScienceRiverview Schooldennis.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
McHenry, DamonTeacher Iexplore LabRiverview Schooldamon.mchenry@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Kolacz, MichelleTeacher ArtRiverview Schoolmichelle.kolacz@dysart.orgWebsite
Bedolla, AlfredoTeacher MusicRiverview Schoolalfredo.bedolla@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Valadez, NayeliParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolnayeli.valadez@dysart.org
Van Putten, YvonneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolyvonne.vanputten@dysart.org
Colman, TanyaTeacher SPED PreschoolRiverview Schooltanya.colman@dysart.orgWebsite
Bock, KaceeTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolkacee.bock@dysart.orgWebsite
Piacenza, MichelleTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolmichelle.piacenza@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Bisby, MaryGifted Technology Inst AsstSunset Hills Elementarymary.bisby@dysart.org
Timmons, JenniferTeacher K-3 InterventionistRiverview Schooljennifer.timmons@dysart.orgWebsite
Carter, AndreaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathRiverview Schoolandrea.carter@dysart.orgWebsite
Preston, JeniferTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingRiverview Schooljenifer.preston@dysart.orgWebsite
Schrader, TyraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingRiverview Schooltyra.schrader@dysart.orgWebsite
Nawotka, BrianTeaching & Learning SpecialistRiverview Schoolbrian.nawotka@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Macomber, IngridTeacher Physical EdRiverview Schoolingrid.macomber@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Alexander, CrystalCrossing GuardRiverview Schoolcrystal.alexander@dysart.org
Erickson, AmandaCrossing GuardRiverview Schoolamanda.erickson@dysart.org
Medina, KarinaCrossing GuardRiverview Schoolkarina.medina@dysart.org
Valenzuela, JamieCrossing GuardRiverview Schooljamie.valenzuela@dysart.org
Hiller, TimothyInst AsstRiverview Schooltimothy.hiller@dysart.org
Smith, KathrynInst AsstRiverview Schoolkathryn.smith@dysart.org
Camacho, RosamariaParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolrosamaria.camacho@dysart.org
McClendon, ZaedrielleParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolzaedrielle.mcclendon@dysart.org
Robles, SimoneParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolsimone.robles@dysart.org
Pinner, RandolphPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentrandolph.pinner@dysart.org
Camacho, SilviaSchool AideRiverview Schoolsilvia.camacho@dysart.org
Richardson, SarahbethSchool AideRiverview Schoolsarahbeth.richardson@dysart.org
Kindell, BrianSchool Data Improvement SpecialistRiverview Schoolbrian.kindell@dysart.org