Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8950Riverview Schoolattendance: (623)523-8953
(623)523-896112701 N Main St
El Mirage, AZ 85335-2600

School Website
Administrator
Lawrence, StephaniePrincipal ElementaryRiverview Schoolstephanie.lawrence@dysart.org
Sylvester, CathieAssistant Principal ElemRiverview Schoolcathie.sylvester@dysart.org
Office Staff
Cervantes, AndreaAdmin Sec III K-8Riverview Schoolandrea.cervantes@dysart.org
Hernandez, SarahAttendance Records TechnicianRiverview Schoolsarah.hernandez@dysart.org
Nordan, ShawnData Records TechRiverview Schoolshawn.nordan@dysart.org
Piwinski, MelindaHealth Services AsstRiverview Schoolmelinda.piwinski@dysart.org
Social Worker
Hull, DelilahSocial WorkerRiverview Schooldelilah.hull@dysart.orgWebsite
Preschool Staff
Flores, RosaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolrosa.flores@dysart.org
Newby, MarciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolmarcia.newby@dysart.org
Snider, RachaelParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolrachael.snider@dysart.org
Thunhorst, CandieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolcandie.thunhorst@dysart.org
Barraza Lozano, JudithSPED Preschool FacilitatorRiverview Schooljudith.lozano@dysart.org
Ciminera, MargaretSPED Preschool FacilitatorRiverview Schoolmargaret.ciminera@dysart.org
Andrus, EmileeTeacher SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolemilee.andrus@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Encinas, JacquelineTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schooljacqueline.encinas@dysart.orgWebsite
Lewis, BrookeTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schoolbrooke.lewis@dysart.org
Lopez, CynthiaTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schoolcynthia.lopez@dysart.orgWebsite
Walker, ColetteTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schoolcolette.walker@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Chambers, KatharineTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolkatharine.chambers@dysart.orgWebsite
Cox, AlexandriaTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolalexandria.cox@dysart.org
Dominguez, CrislynTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolcrislyn.dominguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Morris, DanielleTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schooldanielle.morris@dysart.org
Teacher 2nd Grade
Campbell, DeniseTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schooldenise.campbell@dysart.orgWebsite
Hall, DeniseTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schooldenise.hall@dysart.orgWebsite
Hockensmith, CassandraTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schoolcassandra.hockensmit@dysart.orgWebsite
James, JacquelineTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schooljacqueline.james@dysart.org
Teacher 3rd Grade
Beemer, MakenzieTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolmakenzie.beemer@dysart.orgWebsite
Green, HelenTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolhelen.green@dysart.orgWebsite
Hufford, KosetteTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolkosette.hufford@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Bahler, JennaTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schooljenna.bahler@dysart.org
Dial, ShaunaTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schoolshauna.dial@dysart.orgWebsite
Haynes, KennethTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schoolkenneth.haynes@dysart.org
Heaston, KelliTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schoolkelli.heaston@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Gowans, AmandaTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schoolamanda.gowans@dysart.orgWebsite
Mundstock, MichaelTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schoolmichael.mundstock@dysart.orgWebsite
Seay, TiffanyTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schooltiffany.seay@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Brady, KathyTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schoolkathy.brady@dysart.orgWebsite
Hiller, JoanneTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schooljoanne.hiller@dysart.orgWebsite
McCarthy, ErynTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schooleryn.mccarthy@dysart.org
Tunnell, MaureenTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schoolmaureen.tunnell@dysart.org
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Carmen, DinaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsRiverview Schooldina.carmen@dysart.orgWebsite
Magee, HermanTeacher 7th Grade MathRiverview Schoolherman.magee@dysart.orgWebsite
Johnson, DennisTeacher 7th Grade ScienceRiverview Schooldennis.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Sedano, JoseTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesRiverview School
Banderas-Nichitean, BrendaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsRiverview Schoolbrenda.banderas@dysart.org
Wiley, JeffreyTeacher 8th Grade MathRiverview Schooljeffrey.wiley@dysart.org
Smolinski, DelberttaTeacher 8th Grade ScienceRiverview Schooldelbertta.smolinski@dysart.orgWebsite
Frederick, SarahTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesRiverview Schoolsarah.frederick@dysart.org
Iexplore Lab
McHenry, DamonTeacher Iexplore LabRiverview Schooldamon.mchenry@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Kolacz, MichelleTeacher ArtRiverview Schoolmichelle.kolacz@dysart.orgWebsite
Branaman, GaryTeacher BandSunset Hills Elementarygary.branaman@dysart.orgWebsite
Bedolla, AlfredoTeacher MusicRiverview Schoolalfredo.bedolla@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Flores, RosaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolrosa.flores@dysart.org
Newby, MarciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolmarcia.newby@dysart.org
Snider, RachaelParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolrachael.snider@dysart.org
Thunhorst, CandieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolcandie.thunhorst@dysart.org
Camacho, RosamariaParaprofessional SPED RrRiverview Schoolrosamaria.camacho@dysart.org
Robles, SimoneParaprofessional SPED RrRiverview Schoolsimone.robles@dysart.org
Swain, MikaylaParaprofessional SPED RrRiverview Schoolmikayla.swain@dysart.org
Barraza Lozano, JudithSPED Preschool FacilitatorRiverview Schooljudith.lozano@dysart.org
Ciminera, MargaretSPED Preschool FacilitatorRiverview Schoolmargaret.ciminera@dysart.org
Andrus, EmileeTeacher SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolemilee.andrus@dysart.org
Bock, KaceeTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolkacee.bock@dysart.orgWebsite
Piacenza, MichelleTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolmichelle.piacenza@dysart.org
Setnan, NancyTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolnancy.setnan@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Bisby, MaryGifted Technology Inst AsstSunset Hills Elementarymary.bisby@dysart.org
Timmons, JenniferTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingRiverview Schooljennifer.timmons@dysart.orgWebsite
Carter, AndreaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathRiverview Schoolandrea.carter@dysart.orgWebsite
Hope, JenniferTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathRiverview Schooljennifer.hope@dysart.orgWebsite
Preston, JeniferTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingRiverview Schooljenifer.preston@dysart.orgWebsite
Schrader, TyraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingRiverview Schooltyra.schrader@dysart.orgWebsite
Nawotka, BrianTeaching & Learning SpecialistRiverview Schoolbrian.nawotka@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Bakke, RachelleTeacher Physical EdRiverview Schoolrachelle.bakke@dysart.org
Macomber, IngridTeacher Physical EdRiverview Schoolingrid.macomber@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Alexander, AntoinetteCrossing GuardRiverview Schoolantoinette.alexander@dysart.org
Deniz, AdonisCrossing GuardRiverview Schooladonis.deniz@dysart.org
Paiano, MichaeleCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarymichaele.paiano@dysart.org
Erickson, AmandaInst AsstRiverview Schoolamanda.erickson@dysart.org
Hiller, TimothyInst AsstRiverview Schooltimothy.hiller@dysart.org
Smith, KathrynInst AsstRiverview Schoolkathryn.smith@dysart.org
Pinner, RandolphPlant Manager ElemMaintenancerandolph.pinner@dysart.org
Camacho, SilviaSchool AideRiverview Schoolsilvia.camacho@dysart.org
Valenzuela, JamieSchool AideRiverview Schooljamie.valenzuela@dysart.org
Belford, CassinettaSchool Data Improvement SpecialistRiverview Schoolcassinetta.belford@dysart.org