Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7500Dysart High Schoolattendance: (623)876-7506
(623)876-757211425 N Dysart Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-9233

School Website
Administrator
Hartjen, AmyPrincipal High SchoolDysart High Schoolamy.hartjen@dysart.org
Pacheco, HannahAssistant Principal HSDysart High Schoolhannah.pacheco@dysart.org
Resch, SunnyAssistant Principal HSDysart High Schoolsunny.resch@dysart.org
Timbrooks, TyrusAssistant Principal HSDysart High Schooltyrus.timbrooks@dysart.org
Office Staff
Cisneros, CristinaAdmin Sec IDysart High Schoolcristina.cisneros@dysart.org
Lindsey, AlmaAdmin Sec IDysart High Schoolalma.lindsey@dysart.org
Borders, ChristinaAdmin Sec III HSDysart High Schoolchris.borders@dysart.orgWebsite
Gutierrez, GiselaAttendance ClerkDysart High Schoolgisela.gutierrez@dysart.org
Rizea, AnaAttendance ClerkDysart High Schoolana.rizea@dysart.org
Sanchez, IrmaBookstore MgrDysart High Schoolirma.sanchez@dysart.org
Kuzmyn, DianeData Records TechDysart High Schooldiane.kuzmyn@dysart.org
Hernandez, OtilaHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesotila.hernandez@dysart.org
Young, LisaNurseDysart High Schoollisa.young@dysart.org
Eckhardt, MichelleReceptionistDysart High Schoolmichelle.eckhardt@dysart.org
Klemmetson, SherrieRegistrarDysart High Schoolsherrie.klemmetson@dysart.org
Burris, KyleSecurity GuardDysart High Schoolkyle.burris@dysart.org
De Luna, GeorgeSecurity GuardDysart High Schoolgeorge.deluna@dysart.org
Klemmetson, MichaelSecurity GuardDysart High Schoolmichael.klemmetson@dysart.org
Knollhuff, RichardSecurity GuardDysart High Schoolrichard.knollhuff@dysart.org
Mathematics
Anderson, MichaelTeacher MathDysart High Schoolmichael.anderson@dysart.org
Becko, AshleyTeacher MathDysart High Schoolashley.becko@dysart.orgWebsite
Carney, TimothyTeacher MathDysart High Schooltimothy.carney@dysart.org
Carson, IvoryTeacher MathDysart High Schoolivory.carson@dysart.orgWebsite
Dahinog, IsdrasTeacher MathDysart High Schoolisdras.dahinog@dysart.org
Gonzales, CarlosTeacher MathDysart High Schoolcarlos.gonzales@dysart.orgWebsite
Llamas, JoseTeacher MathDysart High Schooljose.llamas@dysart.orgWebsite
Seagroves, CandaceTeacher MathDysart High Schoolcandace.seagroves@dysart.orgWebsite
Triolo, TomTeacher MathDysart High Schooltom.triolo@dysart.orgWebsite
Wirth, BreannTeacher MathDysart High Schoolbreann.wirth@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Boyd, LeisaTeacher EnglishDysart High Schoolleisa.boyd@dysart.org
Garrett, AloraTeacher EnglishDysart High Schoolalora.garrett@dysart.org
Guzzetta, TriciaTeacher EnglishDysart High Schooltricia.guzzetta@dysart.orgWebsite
Humber, JefferyTeacher EnglishDysart High Schooljeffery.humber@dysart.orgWebsite
Longoria, DanteTeacher EnglishDysart High Schooldante.longoria@dysart.orgWebsite
Lopes, ChadTeacher EnglishDysart High Schoolchad.lopes@dysart.org
McMurray, JohnTeacher EnglishDysart High Schooljohn.mcmurray@dysart.org
Poole, LauraTeacher EnglishDysart High Schoollaura.poole@dysart.org
Potts, AlanTeacher EnglishDysart High Schoolalan.potts@dysart.org
Siegle, MaryssaTeacher EnglishDysart High Schoolmaryssa.siegle@dysart.orgWebsite
Triolo, JenniferTeacher EnglishDysart High Schooljennifer.triolo@dysart.orgWebsite
Brown, ChristopherTeacher EnglishDysart High Schoolchristopher.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Science
Bachanos, EvangelosTeacher ScienceDysart High Schoolevangelos.bachanos@dysart.org
Morrow, ShadTeacher ScienceDysart High Schoolshad.morrow@dysart.orgWebsite
Romero-Humes, LupeTeacher ScienceDysart High Schoollupe.romerohumes@dysart.orgWebsite
Simpson, KyleTeacher ScienceDysart High Schoolkyle.simpson@dysart.orgWebsite
Tapia, PerlaTeacher ScienceDysart High Schoolperla.tapia@dysart.orgWebsite
Yance, ChadTeacher ScienceDysart High Schoolchad.yance@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
Chura, JosephTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schooljoe.chura@dysart.orgWebsite
Cook, KeeganTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schoolkeegan.cook@dysart.orgWebsite
Francis, AaronTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schoolaaron.francis@dysart.org
Franks, KatiejoTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schoolkatiejo.franks@dysart.org
Newman, LorenTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schoolloren.newman@dysart.org
Pearson, JoannaTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schooljoanna.pearson@dysart.orgWebsite
Price, AmyTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schoolamy.price@dysart.orgWebsite
Rizzi, NicholasTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schoolnicholas.rizzi@dysart.orgWebsite
Vesey, ThomasTeacher Social StudiesDysart High Schoolthomas.vesey@dysart.org
Library
Koenig, JaniceLearning Community FacilitatorDysart High Schooljanice.koenig@dysart.orgWebsite
Vela-Deluna, NoraLibrary Media TechDysart High Schoolnora.vela-deluna@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Tabachki, MichelleTeacher ArtDysart High Schoolmichelle.tabachki@dysart.org
Lozano, ElenaTeacher ArtDysart High Schoolelena.lozano@dysart.org
Henriksson, JonieTeacher DanceDysart High Schooljonie.henriksson@dysart.org
Teacher Avid
Wisbey, AleshaTeacher AvidDysart High Schoolalesha.wisbey@dysart.orgWebsite
Longoria, DanteTeacher AvidDysart High Schooldante.longoria@dysart.orgWebsite
Cook, KeeganTeacher AvidDysart High Schoolkeegan.cook@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher CTE
Linderman, LauraTeacher CTE Photo ImagingDysart High Schoollaura.linderman@dysart.org
Palombo, LeslieTeacher CTE Sales & MarketingDysart High Schoolleslie.palombo@dysart.orgWebsite
Woods, KurtTeacher CTE AutoDysart High Schoolkurt.woods@dysart.orgWebsite
Young, RobinTeacher CTE Tv Media ProductionDysart High Schoolrobin.young@dysart.orgWebsite
Sharp, MelissaTeacher CTE Network TechnologiesDysart High Schoolmelissa.sharp@dysart.org
Fornerette, TobieTeacher CTE Network TechnologiesDysart High Schooltobie.fornerette@dysart.org
Oligny, SandraTeacher CTE Sports MedicineDysart High Schoolsandra.oligny@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Foreign Language
Bloom, BentonTeacher Foreign LangDysart High Schoolbenton.bloom@dysart.orgWebsite
Brown, ChristopherTeacher Foreign LangDysart High Schoolchristopher.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Vazquez, RaymondTeacher Foreign LangDysart High Schoolraymond.vazquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Barilla, ValerieParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolvalerie.barilla@dysart.org
Dabney, MichelleParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolmichelle.dabney@dysart.org
Daniel, RenataParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolrenata.daniel@dysart.org
Danovich, MilissaParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolmilissa.danovich@dysart.org
Gallarza, DamionParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schooldamion.gallarza@dysart.org
Guess, ZechariahParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolzechariah.guess@dysart.org
Michel, MarthaParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolmartha.michel@dysart.org
Miller, AmberParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolamber.miller@dysart.org
Odeleye, AdebukolaParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schooladebukola.odeleye@dysart.org
Rojas, DeborahParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schooldeborah.rojas@dysart.org
Suba, CameronParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolcameron.suba@dysart.org
Tinnell, BarbaraParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schoolbarbara.tinnell@dysart.org
Weston, ToniaParaprofessional SPEDDysart High Schooltonia.weston@dysart.org
Angel, MaxineTeacher SPED PbsDysart High Schoolmaxine.angel@dysart.orgWebsite
Castro, Rikki LynnTeacher SPED RrDysart High Schoolrikki.castro@dysart.orgWebsite
Goodard, TiffanyTeacher SPED RrDysart High Schooltiffany.goodard@dysart.org
Hiter, AmandaTeacher SPED RrDysart High Schoolamanda.hiter@dysart.orgWebsite
Kuchar, MatthewTeacher SPED RrDysart High Schoolmatthew.kuchar@dysart.orgWebsite
Partida, JoseTeacher SPED RrDysart High Schooljose.partida@dysart.org
Power, ElysseTeacher SPED RrDysart High Schoolelysse.power@dysart.orgWebsite
Rogers, CynthiaTeacher SPED RrDysart High Schoolcynthia.rogers@dysart.orgWebsite
Brown, JulianneTeacher SPED StcDysart High Schooljulianne.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Carleton, JenniferTeacher SPED StcDysart High Schooljennifer.carleton@dysart.orgWebsite
Goodwin, JessicaTeacher SPED StcDysart High Schooljessica.goodwin@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Eckhardt, EmmaPersonalized Learning TutorDysart High Schoolemma.eckhardt@dysart.org
Coach/athletics
Candia, ChristopherAthletic TrainerDysart High Schoolchristopher.candia@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Borst, DustinTeacher Physical EdDysart High Schooldustin.borst@dysart.org
Diaz, LarissaTeacher Physical EdDysart High Schoollarissa.diaz@dysart.orgWebsite
Gulczynski, PamellaTeacher Physical EdDysart High Schoolpamella.gulczynski@dysart.org
Teacher Ischool
Bergeron, ChristinaTeacher IschoolDysart High Schoolchristina.bergeron@dysart.orgWebsite
Vazquez, RaymondTeacher IschoolDysart High Schoolraymond.vazquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Seagroves, CandaceTeacher IschoolDysart High Schoolcandace.seagroves@dysart.orgWebsite
Franks, KatiejoTeacher IschoolDysart High Schoolkatiejo.franks@dysart.org
Staff
Candelaria, SandraAcademic Intervention SpecialistDysart High Schoolsandra.candelaria@dysart.orgWebsite
Cooney, ChristopherAcademic Intervention SpecialistDysart High Schoolchristopher.cooney@dysart.orgWebsite
Macdonald, SarahAcademic Intervention SpecialistDysart High Schoolsarah.macdonald@dysart.orgWebsite
Romijn, KatrinaAcademic Intervention SpecialistDysart High Schoolkatrina.romijn@dysart.orgWebsite
Watkins, ReneeAcademic Intervention SpecialistDysart High Schoolrenee.watkins@dysart.org
Bergeron, ChristinaTosa Dea PresidentDysart High Schoolchristina.bergeron@dysart.orgWebsite
Stanfield, JasonEss Behavioral TechnicianDysart High Schooljason.stanfield@dysart.org
Wirth, DamienEss Behavioral TechnicianDysart High Schooldamien.wirth@dysart.org
Cano, RosemarieFood Service WorkerDysart High Schoolrosemarie.cano@dysart.org
Broady, DillonGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentdillon.broady@dysart.org
Rocha, JorgeGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentjorge.rocha@dysart.org
Young, ScottGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentscott.young@dysart.org
Quiver, JenniferGuidance Counselor HSDysart High Schooljennifer.quiver@dysart.org
Rocha, MarcoMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentmarco.rocha@dysart.org
Rocha, EleacerMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmenteleacer.rocha@dysart.org
Romero, RobertMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentrobert.romero@dysart.org
Nunez, ManuelGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentmanuel.nunez@dysart.org
Stapley, PaulPlant Manager HSMaintenance Departmentpaul.stapley@dysart.org
Linde, JonathanTeacher ROTCDysart High Schooljonathan.linde@dysart.org
Marose, JimmyTeacher ROTCDysart High Schooljimmy.marose@dysart.orgWebsite