Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7250Sundown Mountain attendance: (623)876-7253
12397 W. Thunderbird Rd.
El Mirage, AZ 85335

School Website
Administrator
Lockhart, RobertaPrincipal Alternative ProgramSundown Mountainroberta.lockhart@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Lindemann, HeidiAdmin Sec III HSSundown Mountainheidi.lindemann@dysart.org
Gersjes, AndreaHigh School RegistrarSundown Mountainandrea.gersjes@dysart.org
Guidance Counselor
Jones, TamikaGuidance Counselor HSSundown Mountaintamika.jones@dysart.org
Teacher 7th/8th Grade
Skok, TracieTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathSundown Mountaintracie.skok@dysart.orgWebsite
Mathematics
Kiecana, EwaTeacher MathSundown Mountainewa.kiecana@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, CathiTeacher MathSundown Mountaincathi.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Kuettel, JuliaTeacher EnglishSundown Mountainjulia.kuettel@dysart.orgWebsite
Saeed-Gifft, DudlienaTeacher EnglishSundown Mountaindudliena.saeed-gifft@dysart.orgWebsite
Santacasa, RochelleTeacher EnglishSundown Mountainrochelle.santacasa@dysart.orgWebsite
Science
Gorosics, DawnTeacher ScienceSundown Mountaindawn.gorosics@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
England, MelissaTeacher Social StudiesSundown Mountainmelissa.england@dysart.orgWebsite
Wilfong, ChristineTeacher Social StudiesSundown Mountainchristine.wilfong@dysart.orgWebsite
Credit Recovery
Aranda, MarthaTeacher Credit RecoverySundown Mountainmartha.aranda@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Bappe, KemlynTeacher SPED RrSundown Mountainkemlyn.bappe@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Pozniak, ThomasAssistant Plant ManagerMaintenancethomas.pozniak@dysart.org
Reish, JoshuaInschool Suspension AsstSundown Mountainjoshua.reish@dysart.org
Lopez, RicardoJob SpecialistSundown Mountainricardo.lopez@dysart.org