Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7250Sundown Mountain attendance: (623)876-7253
12397 W. Thunderbird Rd.
El Mirage, AZ 85335

School Website
Administrator
Capuano, AnthonyAlternative Program AdministratorSundown Mountainanthony.capuano@dysart.org
Office Staff
Lindemann, HeidiAdmin Sec II - Sundown HSSundown Mountainheidi.lindemann@dysart.org
Teacher 7th Grade
Skok, TracieTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathSundown Mountaintracie.skok@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th GradeMathematics
Kiecana, EwaTeacher MathSundown Mountainewa.kiecana@dysart.org
Miller, CathiTeacher MathSundown Mountaincathi.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Kuettel, JuliaTeacher EnglishSundown Mountainjulia.kuettel@dysart.orgWebsite
Saeed-Gifft, DudlienaTeacher EnglishSundown Mountaindudliena.saeed-gifft@dysart.orgWebsite
Santacasa, RochelleTeacher EnglishSundown Mountainrochelle.santacasa@dysart.orgWebsite
Science
Gorosics, DawnTeacher ScienceSundown Mountaindawn.gorosics@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
England, MelissaTeacher Social StudiesSundown Mountainmelissa.england@dysart.orgWebsite
Wilfong, ChristineTeacher Social StudiesSundown Mountainchristine.wilfong@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Briningstool, JeanParaprofessional SPEDSundown Mountainjean.briningstool@dysart.org
Parish, CathyTeacher SPED RrSundown Mountaincathy.parish@dysart.orgWebsite
Contractor
Carrillo, GloriaCafeteria ManagerSundown Mountaingloria.carrillo@dysart.org
Staff
Logan, ChristopherAssistant Plant ManagerMaintenance Departmentchristopher.logan@dysart.org
Jones, TamikaGuidance Counselor HSSundown Mountaintamika.jones@dysart.org
Feliciano, BrendaHigh School RegistrarSundown Mountainbrenda.feliciano@dysart.org
Reish, JoshuaInschool Suspension AsstSundown Mountainjoshua.reish@dysart.org
Gooding, TerranceInst AsstSundown Mountainterrance.gooding@dysart.org
Lopez, RicardoJob SpecialistSundown Mountainricardo.lopez@dysart.org