Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

p: 623.523.8800Valley Vista High Schoolattendance: 623.523.8803
f: 623.523.881115550 N Parkview Pl
Surprise, AZ 85374-7465

School Website

Employees: 164

Administrator
Lockhart, RobertaPrincipal High SchoolValley Vista High Schoolroberta.lockhart@dysart.org
Allen, AngelaAssistant Principal HSValley Vista High Schoolangela.allen@dysart.orgWebsite
Parachini, LisaAssistant Principal HSValley Vista High Schoollisa.parachini@dysart.orgWebsite
Pierce, StevenAssistant Principal HSValley Vista High Schoolsteven.pierce@dysart.orgWebsite
Larremore, BradAssistant Principal HSValley Vista High Schoolbrad.larremore@dysart.org
Office Staff
Eiler, SharronAdmin Sec IValley Vista High Schoolsharron.eiler@dysart.org
Henson, CherylAdmin Sec IValley Vista High Schoolcheri.henson@dysart.org
Holmlund, MargaretAdmin Sec IValley Vista High Schoolmargaret.holmlund@dysart.org
Stevenson, PaulaAdmin Sec IValley Vista High Schoolpaula.stevenson@dysart.org
Aguirre, ShirleyAdmin Sec III HSValley Vista High Schoolshirley.aguirre@dysart.orgWebsite
Hodgson, AnaAttendance ClerkValley Vista High Schoolana.hodgson@dysart.org
Olivo, MonicaAttendance ClerkValley Vista High Schoolmonica.olivo@dysart.org
Damon, RonaBookstore MgrValley Vista High Schoolrona.damon@dysart.org
Metivier, RebeccaData Records TechValley Vista High Schoolrebecca.metivier@dysart.org
Truncellito, JennyHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesjenny.truncellito@dysart.org
Benton, DeborahNurseValley Vista High Schooldeborah.benton@dysart.org
Korbal, SamanthaReceptionistValley Vista High Schoolsamantha.korbal@dysart.org
Underdal, CindyRegistrarValley Vista High Schoolcindy.underdal@dysart.org
Cagnetta, MarkSecurity GuardValley Vista High Schoolmark.cagnetta@dysart.org
George, NichalosSecurity GuardValley Vista High Schoolnichalos.george@dysart.org
Korbal, MartinSecurity GuardValley Vista High Schoolmartin.korbal@dysart.org
Mirandola, SandraSecurity GuardValley Vista High Schoolsandra.mirandola@dysart.org
Mathematics
Adame, JeremyTeacher MathValley Vista High Schooljeremy.adame@dysart.orgWebsite
Attilio, MarioTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolmario.attilio@dysart.orgWebsite
Beatty, JesicaTeacher MathValley Vista High Schooljesica.beatty@dysart.org
Bernard, KamyleTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolkamyle.bernard@dysart.orgWebsite
Boyer, JamesTeacher MathValley Vista High Schooljames.boyer@dysart.orgWebsite
Bruce, AngeliqueTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolangelique.bruce@dysart.orgWebsite
Dore, JenniferTeacher MathValley Vista High Schooljennifer.dore@dysart.orgWebsite
Emanuel, StephenTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolstephen.emanuel@dysart.orgWebsite
Farmer, KevinTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolkevin.farmer@dysart.orgWebsite
Kucik, JonathanTeacher MathValley Vista High Schooljonathan.kucik@dysart.orgWebsite
Massey, RachelTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolrachel.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Matakas, RachelTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolrachel.matakas@dysart.orgWebsite
Morris, MaryTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolmary.morris@dysart.orgWebsite
Preciado, VeronicaTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolveronica.preciado@dysart.orgWebsite
Rasmussen, BarbaraTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolbarbara.rasmussen@dysart.org
Rodda, DavidTeacher MathValley Vista High Schooldavid.rodda@dysart.orgWebsite
Sallach, ValoriTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoolvalori.sallach@dysart.orgWebsite
Zismann, LindsayTeacher MathValley Vista High Schoollindsay.zismann@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Borland, TrichaTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schooltricha.borland@dysart.orgWebsite
Brown, TrishaTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schooltrisha.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Christie, DeniseTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schooldenise.christie@dysart.orgWebsite
Higbee, BrittanyTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolbrittany.higbee@dysart.orgWebsite
Hill, KarenTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolkaren.hill@dysart.orgWebsite
Lee, VincentTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolvincent.lee@dysart.orgWebsite
McBride, MarleenTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolmarleen.mcbride@dysart.orgWebsite
Nelson, ShannonTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolshannon.nelson@dysart.orgWebsite
Ostlund, GinaTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolgina.ostlund@dysart.orgWebsite
Price, SaraTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolsara.price@dysart.orgWebsite
Quezada, BrandonTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolbrandon.quezada@dysart.orgWebsite
Reynolds, HeatherTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolheather.reynolds@dysart.orgWebsite
Roosevelt, LauraTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoollaura.roosevelt@dysart.orgWebsite
Ruiz, CoreyTeacher EnglishValley Vista High Schoolcorey.ruiz@dysart.orgWebsite
Science
Bhatnagar, AshokTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolashok.bhatnagar@dysart.orgWebsite
Bingham, LaurynTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoollauryn.bingham@dysart.orgWebsite
Christoffel, JacquelineTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schooljacqueline.christoffel@dysart.orgWebsite
Fair, SamanthaTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolsamantha.fair@dysart.orgWebsite
Justice, JamesTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schooljames.justice@dysart.orgWebsite
Lubahn, CheriTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolcheri.lubahn@dysart.org
Monn, ShannonTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolshannon.monn@dysart.orgWebsite
Monn, MichaelTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolmichael.monn@dysart.orgWebsite
Morrissey, ThasaneeTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolthasanee.morrissey@dysart.orgWebsite
Qualls, KashmirTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolkashmir.qualls@dysart.org
Walcott, AdamTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schooladam.walcott@dysart.org
Williams, HannahTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolhannah.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Yonamine, RebeccaTeacher ScienceValley Vista High Schoolrebecca.yonamine@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
Also, LarryTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoollarry.also@dysart.orgWebsite
Aranda, MarthaTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolmartha.aranda@dysart.orgWebsite
Brill, JessicaTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schooljessica.brill@dysart.orgWebsite
Chavez, KimberlyTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolkimberly.chavez@dysart.orgWebsite
Dodrill, ChristopherTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolchristopher.dodrill@dysart.orgWebsite
Ekstrom, AngelaTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolangela.ekstrom@dysart.orgWebsite
Hastings, JohnTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schooljohn.hastings@dysart.orgWebsite
Jensen, AimeeTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolaimee.jensen@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaylor, SaraTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolsara.kaylor@dysart.orgWebsite
Laggart, HermanTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolherman.laggart@dysart.orgWebsite
Loehr, ShannonTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolshannon.loehr@dysart.orgWebsite
Lynch, ErinTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolerin.lynch@dysart.orgWebsite
Lyons, KaylaTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolkayla.lyons@dysart.orgWebsite
Williams, ChadTeacher Social StudiesValley Vista High Schoolchad.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Library
Bareham, MaryLearning Community FacilitatorValley Vista High Schoolmary.bareham@dysart.orgWebsite
De LA Ossa, DoraLibrary Media TechValley Vista High Schooldora.delaossa@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Adelman, ErikaTeacher ArtValley Vista High Schoolerika.adelman@dysart.orgWebsite
Rankin, ShannonTeacher ArtValley Vista High Schoolshannon.rankin@dysart.orgWebsite
Trachte, BradleyTeacher ArtValley Vista High Schoolbradley.trachte@dysart.orgWebsite
Torbert, AndrewTeacher Band HSValley Vista High Schoolandrew.torbert@dysart.orgWebsite
Macdonald, PrestonTeacher ChorusValley Vista High Schoolpreston.t.macdonald@dysart.orgWebsite
Crow, AmyTeacher DanceValley Vista High Schoolamy.crow@dysart.orgWebsite
Kemper, HollyTeacher DanceValley Vista High Schoolholly.kemper@dysart.orgWebsite
Ryan-Rojas, JacquelineTeacher TheaterValley Vista High Schooljacqueline.ryanrojas@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Avid
Wagher, KelleyTeacher AvidValley Vista High Schoolkelley.wagher@dysart.orgWebsite
Wagher, ElizabethTeacher AvidValley Vista High Schoolelizabeth.wagher@dysart.orgWebsite
York, KarinTeacher AvidValley Vista High Schoolkarin.york@dysart.orgWebsite
Williams, ChadTeacher AvidValley Vista High Schoolchad.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher CTE
Beiter, ScottTeacher CTE Fire ScienceValley Vista High Schoolscott.beiter@dysart.orgWebsite
Bettis, AmberTeacher CTE AnimationValley Vista High Schoolamber.bettis@dysart.orgWebsite
Bird, ThomasTeacher CTE Graphic DesignValley Vista High Schoolthomas.bird@dysart.orgWebsite
Parker, RandallTeacher CTE Law EnforcementValley Vista High Schoolrandall.parker@dysart.orgWebsite
Urban, JessicaTeacher CTE Sales & MarketingValley Vista High Schooljessica.urban@dysart.orgWebsite
Walker, WillieTeacher CTE Computer MaintenanceValley Vista High Schoolwillie.walker@dysart.orgWebsite
Zakala, MarinaTeacher CTE Sports MedicineValley Vista High Schoolmarina.zakala@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, ZacharyTeacher CTE Sports MedicineValley Vista High Schoolzachary.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Dawson, MattTeacher CTE Culinary ArtsValley Vista High Schoolmatt.dawson@dysart.orgWebsite
Freeman, AndrewTeacher CTE Culinary ArtsValley Vista High Schoolandrew.freeman@dysart.org
Saltzman-Carey, BarbaraTeacher CTE Culinary ArtsValley Vista High Schoolbarbara.saltzman@dysart.orgWebsite
Zaft, ChelseaTeacher CTE Culinary ArtsValley Vista High Schoolchelsea.zaft@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Foreign Language
Gordon, JamesTeacher Foreign LangValley Vista High Schooljames.gordon@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, MirandaTeacher Foreign LangValley Vista High Schoolmiranda.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
Pacheco, SamanthaTeacher Foreign LangValley Vista High Schoolsamantha.pacheco@dysart.orgWebsite
Pickarts, ReneeTeacher Foreign LangValley Vista High Schoolrenee.pickarts@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, ZullyTeacher Foreign LangValley Vista High Schoolzully.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Soriano, FranciscoTeacher Foreign LangValley Vista High Schoolfrancisco.soriano@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Begeman, AngelicaParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolangelica.begeman@dysart.org
Clark, FrancineParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolfrancine.clark@dysart.org
Coles, YvonneParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolyvonne.coles@dysart.org
Coles, CindyParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolcindy.coles@dysart.org
Culpepper, LynnParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoollynn.culpepper@dysart.org
Ferrier, SherryParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolsherry.ferrier@dysart.org
Gonzales, MariaParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolmaria.gonzales@dysart.org
Lopez, RebeccaParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolrebecca.lopez@dysart.org
Mason, MarilynParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolmarilyn.mason@dysart.org
McIntyre, JulieParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schooljulie.mcintyre@dysart.org
Pierson, LorrieParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoollorrie.pierson@dysart.org
Tice, VictoriaParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolvictoria.tice@dysart.org
Withrow, SierraParaprofessional SPEDValley Vista High Schoolsierra.withrow@dysart.org
Bappe, KemlynTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schoolkemlyn.bappe@dysart.orgWebsite
Hadden, ScottTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schoolscott.hadden@dysart.org
Moore, JenniferTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schooljennifer.moore@dysart.orgWebsite
Morrissey, DanielTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schooldaniel.morrissey@dysart.orgWebsite
Oliver, KaylaTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schoolkayla.oliver@dysart.org
Provenzale, CarmenTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schoolcarmen.provenzale@dysart.org
Talia Mrza, ShameranTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schoolshameran.mrza@dysart.org
Van Dam, JohnTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schooljohn.vandam@dysart.org
Ward, RosaTeacher SPED RrValley Vista High Schoolrosa.ward@dysart.orgWebsite
Isai, BeitullaTeacher SPED StcValley Vista High Schoolbeitulla.isai@dysart.orgWebsite
Kearley, ChristieTeacher SPED StcValley Vista High Schoolchristie.kearley@dysart.orgWebsite
Ramirez, RebekahTeacher SPED StcValley Vista High Schoolrebekah.ramirez@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Reyes, JacobPersonalized Learning TutorValley Vista High Schooljacob.reyes@dysart.org
Coach/athletics
Huddleston, BritneyAthletic TrainerValley Vista High Schoolbritney.huddleston@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Anderson, MaureenTeacher Physical EdValley Vista High Schoolmaureen.anderson@dysart.orgWebsite
Dubois, TannerTeacher Physical EdValley Vista High Schooltanner.dubois@dysart.orgWebsite
Milobar, RebeccaTeacher Physical EdValley Vista High Schoolrebecca.milobar@dysart.orgWebsite
Phenix, KevinTeacher Physical EdValley Vista High Schoolkevin.phenix@dysart.orgWebsite
Sekoch, JoshuaTeacher Physical EdValley Vista High Schooljoshua.sekoch@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Ischool
Morris, MaryTeacher IschoolValley Vista High Schoolmary.morris@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Robinson, RamonDistrict Night LeadMaintenance Departmentramon.robinson@dysart.org
Fernandez, JesusGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentjesus.fernandez@dysart.org
Michalegko, JamesGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentjames.michalegko@dysart.org
Beeman, ChristopherGuidance Counselor HSValley Vista High Schoolchristopher.beeman@dysart.org
Bracey, DamienGuidance Counselor HSValley Vista High Schooldamien.bracey@dysart.orgWebsite
Lee Weaver, LauraGuidance Counselor HSValley Vista High Schoollaura.leeweaver@dysart.org
Luzier, LoriGuidance Counselor HSValley Vista High Schoollori.luzier@dysart.orgWebsite
Scaife, RichardGuidance Counselor HSValley Vista High Schoolrichard.scaife@dysart.org
Trezzo, StevenGuidance Counselor HSValley Vista High Schoolsteven.trezzo@dysart.orgWebsite
Webb, HeatherGuidance Counselor HSValley Vista High Schoolheather.webb@dysart.orgWebsite
Niko, KimmInschool Suspension AsstValley Vista High Schoolkimm.niko@dysart.org
Dumas, HaroldMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentharold.dumas@dysart.org
Eaton, CraigMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentcraig.eaton@dysart.org
Grimm, PhilMaintenance WorkerValley Vista High Schoolphillip.grimm@dysart.org
Chagolla, AugustinePlant Manager HSMaintenance Departmentaugustine.chagolla@dysart.org
Dore, JenniferTeacher Student CouncilValley Vista High Schooljennifer.dore@dysart.orgWebsite