Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-5100Shadow Ridge High Schoolattendance: (623)523-5103
(623)523-511110909 N Perryville Rd
Surprise, AZ 85388-9713

School Website
Administrator
Hawkins, MichaelPrincipal High SchoolShadow Ridge High Schoolmichael.hawkins@dysart.org
Logan, AmandaAssistant Principal HSShadow Ridge High Schoolamanda.logan@dysart.org
McRae, ErinAssistant Principal HSShadow Ridge High Schoolerin.mcrae@dysart.org
Greenway, ArthurAssistant Principal HSShadow Ridge High Schoolarthur.greenway@dysart.org
Kuffel, MatthewAssistant Principal HSShadow Ridge High Schoolmatthew.kuffel@dysart.org
Office Staff
Ernst, MimiAdmin Sec IShadow Ridge High Schoolmimi.ernst@dysart.org
Falandys, MicheleAdmin Sec IShadow Ridge High Schoolmichele.falandys@dysart.org
Rodriguez, JenellAdmin Sec IShadow Ridge High Schooljenell.rodriguez@dysart.org
St Germain, MeghanAdmin Sec IShadow Ridge High Schoolmeghan.stgermain@dysart.org
Moser, KristenAdmin Sec III HSShadow Ridge High Schoolkristen.moser@dysart.org
Harris, BrandiAttendance ClerkShadow Ridge High Schoolbrandi.harris@dysart.org
Resendiz, NormaAttendance ClerkShadow Ridge High Schoolnorma.resendiz@dysart.org
Landis, JeanetteBookstore MgrShadow Ridge High Schooljeanette.landis@dysart.org
Mendoza, JacquelineHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesjacqueline.mendoza@dysart.org
Palacios, TerryHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesterry.palacios@dysart.org
Smith, KristinNurseShadow Ridge High Schoolkristin.smith@dysart.org
Bell, ConnieReceptionistShadow Ridge High Schoolconnie.bell@dysart.org
Carleton, SeanSecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.carleton@dysart.org
Griffin, MindySecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoolmindy.griffin@dysart.org
Martinez, LindaSecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoollinda.martinez@dysart.org
Tovar, RobertoSecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoolroberto.tovar@dysart.org
Guidance Counselor
Arias, NadineGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolnadine.arias@dysart.orgWebsite
Bejarano, VickiGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolvicki.bejarano@dysart.orgWebsite
Bohon, MichelleGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolmichelle.bohon@dysart.orgWebsite
Braden, AmyGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolamy.braden@dysart.org
Davis, SarahGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolsarah.davis@dysart.org
Poggi, SabrinaGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolsabrina.poggi@dysart.org
Social Worker
Uribe, KenniSocial WorkerShadow Ridge High Schoolkenni.uribe@dysart.orgWebsite
Mathematics
Earls, LandonTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoollandon.earls@dysart.orgWebsite
Bohon, RobertTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolrobert.bohon@dysart.orgWebsite
Collins, PamelaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolpamela.collins@dysart.orgWebsite
Despres, MoniqueTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmonique.despres@dysart.orgWebsite
Donnelly, DanielTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooldaniel.donnelly@dysart.orgWebsite
Drake, MelissaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmelissa.drake@dysart.orgWebsite
Dunham, LeyaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolleya.dunham@dysart.orgWebsite
Frenning, JillianTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooljill.frenning@dysart.orgWebsite
Haefner, ChristopherTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolchristopher.haefner@dysart.orgWebsite
Hall, JeremyTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooljeremy.hall@dysart.orgWebsite
Hart, MichaelTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmichael.hart@dysart.orgWebsite
Jordano, DavidTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooldavid.jordano@dysart.org
Moore, GaryTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolgary.moore@dysart.orgWebsite
Ryan, PamelaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolpamela.ryan@dysart.orgWebsite
Virgil, MirandaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmiranda.virgil@dysart.orgWebsite
Birnbaum, DavidTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooldavid.birnbaum@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Babler, AnnaTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolanna.babler@dysart.orgWebsite
Birnbaum, LisaTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoollisa.birnbaum@dysart.orgWebsite
Castle, GieneveveTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolgieneveve.castle@dysart.orgWebsite
Durham, KatelynnTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolkatelynn.durham@dysart.orgWebsite
Engwall, AndrewTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolandrew.engwall@dysart.orgWebsite
Feist, MicheleTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolmichele.feist@dysart.orgWebsite
Flosman, YvonneTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolyvonne.flosman@dysart.orgWebsite
Harrison, LyndseyTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoollyndsey.harrison@dysart.orgWebsite
Haser, AndreaTeacher CTE Educational ProfessionsShadow Ridge High Schoolandrea.haser@dysart.orgWebsite
Jay, EricaTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolerica.jay@dysart.orgWebsite
Norton, AmandaTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolamanda.norton@dysart.orgWebsite
Pope, NicholasTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolnicholas.pope@dysart.orgWebsite
Potts, AlanTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolalan.potts@dysart.orgWebsite
Roberts, StaceyTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolstacey.roberts@dysart.orgWebsite
Wasserbauer, DiedrichTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schooldiedrich.wasserbauer@dysart.orgWebsite
Wenz, MarenTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolmaren.wenz@dysart.orgWebsite
Zimmerman, ErinTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolerin.zimmerman@dysart.orgWebsite
Science
Adams, JenniferTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooljennifer.adams@dysart.orgWebsite
Birnbaum, DavidTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooldavid.birnbaum@dysart.orgWebsite
Cramer, NicholasTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolnicholas.cramer@dysart.orgWebsite
Eckman, KimberTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolkimber.eckman@dysart.orgWebsite
Locken, LynnTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoollynn.locken@dysart.orgWebsite
Lusby, BrianTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolbrian.lusby@dysart.orgWebsite
Maki, ElizabethTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolelizabeth.maki@dysart.orgWebsite
Mandl, JosephTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooljoseph.mandl@dysart.orgWebsite
McGrath, BrianTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolbrian.mcgrath@dysart.orgWebsite
Pieratt, DanielTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooldaniel.pieratt@dysart.orgWebsite
Ruebsamen, HaleyTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolhaley.ruebsamen@dysart.orgWebsite
Sterba, SusanTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolsusan.sterba@dysart.orgWebsite
Zimmerman, ZacharyTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolzachary.zimmerman@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
Benton, JosephTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schooljoseph.benton@dysart.orgWebsite
Buus, YuriTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolyuri.buus@dysart.orgWebsite
Elet, WilliamTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolwilliam.elet@dysart.org
Elledge, AlexTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolalex.elledge@dysart.orgWebsite
Lihs, ScottTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolscott.lihs@dysart.orgWebsite
Ornstein, LeonardTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolleonard.ornstein@dysart.orgWebsite
Trigg, TyrayTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schooltyray.trigg@dysart.orgWebsite
Winter, DiannaTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schooldiana.winter@dysart.orgWebsite
Wong, KennyTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolkenny.wong@dysart.orgWebsite
Zagami, CarliTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolcarli.zagami@dysart.org
Moran, SeanTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.moran@dysart.orgWebsite
Library
Van Doren, BethLibrary Media TechShadow Ridge High Schoolbeth.vandoren@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Hiter, MarioTeacher ArtShadow Ridge High Schoolmario.hiter@dysart.orgWebsite
Moore, BrandiTeacher ArtShadow Ridge High Schoolbrandi.moore@dysart.orgWebsite
Forest, KurwinTeacher Band HSShadow Ridge High Schoolkurwin.forest@dysart.orgWebsite
Gough-Queen, CarylTeacher ChorusShadow Ridge High Schoolcaryl.goughqueen@dysart.orgWebsite
Briseno, JanaTeacher DanceShadow Ridge High Schooljana.briseno@dysart.orgWebsite
Marinaro, JamesTeacher DanceShadow Ridge High Schooljames.marinaro@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher CTE
Bennett, EricTeacher CTE EngineeringShadow Ridge High Schooleric.bennett@dysart.orgWebsite
Donovan, KellenTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolkellen.donovan@dysart.orgWebsite
Earls, LandonTeacher CTE CodingShadow Ridge High Schoollandon.earls@dysart.orgWebsite
Fussell, MollieTeacher CTE Sales & MarketingShadow Ridge High Schoolmollie.fussell@dysart.orgWebsite
Hinde, CaseyTeacher CTE Digital CommunicationsShadow Ridge High Schoolcasey.hinde@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaczynski, RichardTeacher CTE AnimationShadow Ridge High Schoolrichard.kaczynski@dysart.orgWebsite
Lindley, MelissaTeacher CTE EngineeringShadow Ridge High Schoolmelissa.lindley@dysart.orgWebsite
Moore, RodneyTeacher CTE Graphic Design/intro Dig CommShadow Ridge High Schoolrodney.moore@dysart.orgWebsite
Schneider, MelissaTeacher CTE Sports MedicineShadow Ridge High Schoolmelissa.schneider@dysart.orgWebsite
Thomas, WilliamTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolwilliam.thomas@dysart.orgWebsite
Haser, AndreaTeacher CTE Sales & MarketingShadow Ridge High Schoolandrea.haser@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Foreign Language
Banuelos, ErnestoTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schoolernesto.banuelos@dysart.orgWebsite
Centeno, SamanthaTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schoolsamantha.centeno@dysart.orgWebsite
Clarke, JenniferTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schooljennifer.clarke@dysart.orgWebsite
Gonzalez, AdolfoTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schooladolfo.gonzalez@dysart.orgWebsite
Morais, CelesteTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schoolceleste.morais@dysart.orgWebsite
Terveen, AngelaTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schoolangela.terveen@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Buchanan-Harger, DawnTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schooldawn.harger@dysart.orgWebsite
Chamberlain, BonnieTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolbonnie.chamberlain@dysart.orgWebsite
Fudge, IsaacTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolisaac.fudge@dysart.org
Gallegos, MichaelTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolmichael.gallegos@dysart.orgWebsite
Hegarty, SeanTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.hegarty@dysart.org
Jones, EmeraldTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolemerald.jones@dysart.org
Moran, SeanTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.moran@dysart.orgWebsite
Woods Sweeney, ShanteTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolshante.woodssweeney@dysart.orgWebsite
Basich, AmyTeacher SPED Sev/proShadow Ridge High Schoolamy.basich@dysart.org
Vanzile, JulieTeacher SPED StcShadow Ridge High Schooljulie.vanzile@dysart.org
Warrum, LindaTeacher SPED StcShadow Ridge High Schoollinda.warrum@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Garfias, AmandaPersonalized Learning TutorShadow Ridge High Schoolamanda.garfias@dysart.org
Centeno, MoisesTeaching & Learning SpecialistShadow Ridge High Schoolmoises.centeno@dysart.orgWebsite
Coach/athletics
Jankowski, JeffreyAthletic TrainerShadow Ridge High Schooljeffrey.jankowski@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Engwall, AndrewTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolandrew.engwall@dysart.orgWebsite
Chappelle, RobertTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolrobert.chappelle@dysart.orgWebsite
Frazer, TheronTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schooltheron.frazer@dysart.orgWebsite
Gray, JohnTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schooljohn.gray@dysart.orgWebsite
Hall, KortnyTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolkortny.hall@dysart.org
Rodriguez, JulieTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schooljulie.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Hegarty, SeanTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.hegarty@dysart.org
Teacher Ischool
Bennett, EricTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schooleric.bennett@dysart.orgWebsite
Donovan, KellenTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolkellen.donovan@dysart.orgWebsite
Hinde, CaseyTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolcasey.hinde@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaczynski, RichardTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolrichard.kaczynski@dysart.orgWebsite
Thomas, WilliamTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolwilliam.thomas@dysart.orgWebsite
Babler, AnnaTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolanna.babler@dysart.orgWebsite
Pierce, TammyTeacher Ischool LeadShadow Ridge High Schooltammy.pierce@dysart.orgWebsite
Maki, ElizabethTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolelizabeth.maki@dysart.orgWebsite
Ruebsamen, HaleyTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schoolhaley.ruebsamen@dysart.orgWebsite
Winter, DiannaTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schooldiana.winter@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Green, RoyDistrict Night LeadMaintenance Departmentroy.green@dysart.org
Begnoche, JoshuaGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentjoshua.begnoche@dysart.org
Jefferson, MontezGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentmontez.jefferson@dysart.org
Ortiz, ManuelGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentmanuel.ortiz@dysart.org
Cox, MichelleHigh School RegistrarShadow Ridge High Schoolmichelle.cox@dysart.org
Youngblood, SandraHigh School RegistrarShadow Ridge High Schoolsandra.youngblood@dysart.org
Grafton, JohnMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentjohn.grafton@dysart.org
Usher, JamesMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentjames.usher@dysart.org
Yousif, SargonMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentsargon.yousif@dysart.org
Covey, VeronicaParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High School
Dias, VioletParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High Schoolviolet.dias@dysart.org
Eggers, DeborahParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High Schooldeborah.eggers@dysart.org
Kitchen, RobertParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High Schoolrobert.kitchen@dysart.org
Lazar-Kline, DeborahParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High Schooldeborah.lazarkline@dysart.orgWebsite
Nagel, LindaParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High Schoollinda.nagel@dysart.org
Palacios, ElinorParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High Schoolelinor.palacios@dysart.org
Walkenbach, JenniferParaprofessional SPEDShadow Ridge High Schooljennifer.walkenbach@dysart.org
Hansen, DonaldPlant Manager HSMaintenance Departmentdonald.hansen@dysart.org