Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-5100Shadow Ridge High Schoolattendance: (623)523-5103
(623)523-511110909 N Perryville Rd
Surprise, AZ 85388-9713

School Website
Administrator
Hawkins, MichaelPrincipal High SchoolShadow Ridge High Schoolmichael.hawkins@dysart.org
Centeno, MoisesAssistant Principal HSShadow Ridge High Schoolmoises.centeno@dysart.orgWebsite
Logan, AmandaAssistant Principal HSShadow Ridge High Schoolamanda.logan@dysart.org
Kuffel, MatthewAssistant Principal HSShadow Ridge High Schoolmatthew.kuffel@dysart.org
Office Staff
Falandys, MicheleAdmin Sec IShadow Ridge High Schoolmichele.falandys@dysart.org
Rodriguez, JenellAdmin Sec IShadow Ridge High Schooljenell.rodriguez@dysart.org
St Germain, MeghanAdmin Sec IShadow Ridge High Schoolmeghan.stgermain@dysart.org
Moser, KristenAdmin Sec III HSShadow Ridge High Schoolkristen.moser@dysart.org
Harris, BrandiAttendance ClerkShadow Ridge High Schoolbrandi.harris@dysart.org
Rinderer, CherylAttendance ClerkShadow Ridge High Schoolcheryl.rinderer@dysart.org
Landis, JeanetteBookstore MgrShadow Ridge High Schooljeanette.landis@dysart.org
Palacios, TerryHealth Services AsstShadow Ridge High Schoolterry.palacios@dysart.org
Cox, MichelleHigh School RegistrarShadow Ridge High Schoolmichelle.cox@dysart.org
Youngblood, SandraHigh School RegistrarShadow Ridge High Schoolsandra.youngblood@dysart.org
Burris, DonnaInschool Suspension AsstShadow Ridge High Schooldonna.burris@dysart.org
Smith, KristinNurseShadow Ridge High Schoolkristin.smith@dysart.org
Bell, ConnieReceptionistShadow Ridge High Schoolconnie.bell@dysart.org
Carleton, SeanSecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.carleton@dysart.org
Martinez, LindaSecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoollinda.martinez@dysart.org
Smith, GarySecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoolgary.smith@dysart.org
Tovar, RobertoSecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schoolroberto.tovar@dysart.org
Wood, JoellSecurity GuardShadow Ridge High Schooljoell.wood@dysart.org
Guidance Counselor
Bejarano, VickiGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolvicki.bejarano@dysart.orgWebsite
Bohon, MichelleGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolmichelle.bohon@dysart.orgWebsite
Braden, AmyGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolamy.braden@dysart.org
Davis, SarahGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolsarah.davis@dysart.org
Soto, NadineGuidance Counselor HSShadow Ridge High Schoolnadine.soto@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Worker
Bender, JaraSocial WorkerShadow Ridge High Schooljara.bender@dysart.org
Mathematics
Earls, LandonTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoollandon.earls@dysart.orgWebsite
Bohon, RobertTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolrobert.bohon@dysart.orgWebsite
Collins, PamelaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolpamela.collins@dysart.orgWebsite
Despres, MoniqueTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmonique.despres@dysart.orgWebsite
Donnelly, DanielTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooldaniel.donnelly@dysart.orgWebsite
Dunham, LeyaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolleya.dunham@dysart.orgWebsite
Frenning, JillianTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooljill.frenning@dysart.orgWebsite
Hall, JeremyTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schooljeremy.hall@dysart.orgWebsite
Ryan, PamelaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolpamela.ryan@dysart.orgWebsite
Torres, MattyTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmatty.torres@dysart.org
Vanmeter, MariaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmaria.vanmeter@dysart.org
Virgil, MirandaTeacher MathShadow Ridge High Schoolmiranda.virgil@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Castle, GieneveveTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolgieneveve.castle@dysart.orgWebsite
Durham, KatelynnTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolkatelynn.durham@dysart.orgWebsite
Engwall, AndrewTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolandrew.engwall@dysart.orgWebsite
Engwall, CarmenTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolcarmen.engwall@dysart.orgWebsite
Feist, MicheleTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolmichele.feist@dysart.orgWebsite
Flosman, YvonneTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolyvonne.flosman@dysart.orgWebsite
Harrison, LyndseyTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoollyndsey.harrison@dysart.orgWebsite
Haser, AndreaTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolandrea.haser@dysart.orgWebsite
Jay, EricaTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolerica.jay@dysart.orgWebsite
Moyo, VongaiTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolvongai.moyo@dysart.orgWebsite
Norton, AmandaTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolamanda.norton@dysart.orgWebsite
Pope, NicholasTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolnicholas.pope@dysart.orgWebsite
Roberts, StaceyTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolstacey.roberts@dysart.orgWebsite
Selman, RebeccaTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolrebecca.selman@dysart.orgWebsite
Wenz, MarenTeacher EnglishShadow Ridge High Schoolmaren.wenz@dysart.orgWebsite
Science
Adams, JenniferTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooljennifer.adams@dysart.orgWebsite
Anderson, JanetTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooljanet.anderson@dysart.org
Birnbaum, DavidTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooldavid.birnbaum@dysart.orgWebsite
Eckman, KimberTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolkimber.eckman@dysart.orgWebsite
Maki, ElizabethTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolelizabeth.maki@dysart.orgWebsite
Mandl, JosephTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooljoseph.mandl@dysart.org
McGrath, BrianTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolbrian.mcgrath@dysart.orgWebsite
Pieratt, DanielTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schooldaniel.pieratt@dysart.orgWebsite
Ruebsamen, HaleyTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolhaley.ruebsamen@dysart.orgWebsite
Smith, ArykaTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolaryka.smith@dysart.org
Sterba, SusanTeacher ScienceShadow Ridge High Schoolsusan.sterba@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
Castle, GieneveveTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolgieneveve.castle@dysart.orgWebsite
Benton, JosephTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schooljoseph.benton@dysart.orgWebsite
Buus, YuriTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolyuri.buus@dysart.orgWebsite
Elledge, AlexTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolalex.elledge@dysart.orgWebsite
Lihs, ScottTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolscott.lihs@dysart.orgWebsite
Ornstein, LeonardTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolleonard.ornstein@dysart.orgWebsite
Trigg, TyrayTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schooltyray.trigg@dysart.orgWebsite
Winter, DiannaTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schooldiana.winter@dysart.orgWebsite
Wong, KennyTeacher Social StudiesShadow Ridge High Schoolkenny.wong@dysart.orgWebsite
Library
Van Doren, BethLibrary Media TechShadow Ridge High Schoolbeth.vandoren@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Hiter, MarioTeacher ArtShadow Ridge High Schoolmario.hiter@dysart.orgWebsite
Moore, BrandiTeacher ArtShadow Ridge High Schoolbrandi.moore@dysart.orgWebsite
Forest, KurwinTeacher Band HSShadow Ridge High Schoolkurwin.forest@dysart.orgWebsite
Gough-Queen, CarylTeacher ChorusShadow Ridge High Schoolcaryl.goughqueen@dysart.orgWebsite
Briseno, JanaTeacher DanceShadow Ridge High Schooljana.briseno@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher CTE
Bennett, EricTeacher CTE EngineeringShadow Ridge High Schooleric.bennett@dysart.orgWebsite
Donovan, KellenTeacher CTE Sports MedicineShadow Ridge High Schoolkellen.donovan@dysart.orgWebsite
Earls, LandonTeacher CTE CodingShadow Ridge High Schoollandon.earls@dysart.orgWebsite
Fussell, MollieTeacher CTE Sales & MarketingShadow Ridge High Schoolmollie.fussell@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaczynski, RichardTeacher CTE AnimationShadow Ridge High Schoolrichard.kaczynski@dysart.orgWebsite
Moore, RodneyTeacher CTE Tv BroadcastShadow Ridge High Schoolrodney.moore@dysart.orgWebsite
Odonnell, JenniferTeacher CTE EngineeringShadow Ridge High Schooljennifer.odonnell@dysart.orgWebsite
Schneider, MelissaTeacher CTE Sports MedicineShadow Ridge High Schoolmelissa.schneider@dysart.orgWebsite
Haser, AndreaTeacher CTE Graphic DesignShadow Ridge High Schoolandrea.haser@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Foreign Language
Gonzalez, AdolfoTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schooladolfo.gonzalez@dysart.orgWebsite
Morais, CelesteTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schoolceleste.morais@dysart.orgWebsite
Pfeifer, BrittanyTeacher Foreign LangShadow Ridge High Schoolbrittany.pfeifer@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Connealy, EstherParaprofessional SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolesther.connealy@dysart.org
Eggers, DeborahParaprofessional SPED SpecializedShadow Ridge High Schooldeborah.eggers@dysart.org
Gentner, StephanieParaprofessional SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolstephanie.gentner@dysart.org
Johnson, KylerParaprofessional SPED SpecializedShadow Ridge High Schoolkyler.johnson@dysart.org
Kitchen, RobertParaprofessional SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolrobert.kitchen@dysart.org
Klimper, VickieParaprofessional SPED SpecializedShadow Ridge High Schoolvickie.klimper@dysart.org
Lazar-Kline, DeborahParaprofessional SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schooldeborah.lazarkline@dysart.orgWebsite
Packard, BrandonParaprofessional SPED SpecializedShadow Ridge High Schoolbrandon.packard@dysart.org
Palacios, ElinorParaprofessional SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolelinor.palacios@dysart.org
Walkenbach, JenniferParaprofessional SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schooljennifer.walkenbach@dysart.org
Basich, AmyTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolamy.basich@dysart.org
Beavers, Beau-JonTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolbeaujon.beavers@dysart.org
Cannell-Tucker, AnnTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolteri.tucker@dysart.org
Chamberlain, BonnieTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolbonnie.chamberlain@dysart.orgWebsite
Hegarty, SeanTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.hegarty@dysart.org
Jones, EmeraldTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolemerald.jones@dysart.org
Poullard, HenryTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolhenry.poullard@dysart.org
Tate, BrianTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoolbrian.tate@dysart.org
Warrum, LindaTeacher SPED RrShadow Ridge High Schoollinda.warrum@dysart.orgWebsite
Simmons, ScottTeacher SPED StcShadow Ridge High Schoolscott.simmons@dysart.org
Enk, ElizabethTeacher SPED Sev/proShadow Ridge High Schoolelizabeth.enk@dysart.org
Vanzile, JulieTeacher SPED StcShadow Ridge High Schooljulie.vanzile@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Zinter, AprilTeaching & Learning SpecialistShadow Ridge High Schoolapril.zinter@dysart.orgWebsite
Coach/athletics
Jankowski, JeffreyAthletic TrainerShadow Ridge High Schooljeffrey.jankowski@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Chappelle, RobertTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolrobert.chappelle@dysart.orgWebsite
Frazer, TheronTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schooltheron.frazer@dysart.orgWebsite
Gray, JohnTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schooljohn.gray@dysart.orgWebsite
Hall, KortnyTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolkortny.hall@dysart.org
Rodriguez, JulieTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schooljulie.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Hegarty, SeanTeacher Physical EdShadow Ridge High Schoolsean.hegarty@dysart.org
Teacher Ischool
Winter, DiannaTeacher IschoolShadow Ridge High Schooldiana.winter@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Campbell, MarkGroundskeeperMaintenancemark.campbell@dysart.org
Mendez, EduardoGroundskeeperMaintenanceeduardo.mendez@dysart.org
Gonzales, AnthonyMaintenance WorkerMaintenanceanthony.gonzales@dysart.org
Grafton, JohnMaintenance WorkerMaintenancejohn.grafton@dysart.org
Yousif, SargonMaintenance WorkerMaintenancesargon.yousif@dysart.org