Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Before and After School Activities

All after school activities have been canceled for the remainder of the 19-20 school year.


List of before and after school activities offered at Surprise Elementary School.
All dates and times subject to change.  Please contact the coach/sponsor.


Science Olympiad  - Contact Heather.Polk@dysart.org

NJHS  -  Contact Kimberly.Cox@dysart.org or Tracie.Skok@dysart.org

Spirit Group  -  Contact Michelle.Hudson@dysart.org

Yearbook  -   Contact Diana.Richardson@dysart.org

Student Council  -  Contact Rachel.Frazer@dysart.org  or  Julie.Porretta@dysart.org

FOR Rachel's Challenge  -  Contact Kelly.Kilmain@dysart.org

Choir  -   Contact Diana.Richardson@dysart.org
 
AVID student leadership  -  Contact Mallory.Stradley@dysart.org

STEM/Robotics -  Contact Jennifer.Lusby@dysart.org