Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Dawn Densmore at left and Jennifer Drake pose for a photo at the swearing in ceremony.

New members sworn in to Dysart Governing Board

On Thursday, December 8, 2022 the board welcomed incoming board member, Jennifer Drake, and re-elected board member, Dawn Densmore, during an Oath of Office Swearing In ceremony. Their new 4-year terms will officially begin in January, 2023. The first meeting of the new year will be January 12, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. Visit to see a list of the full five-member board or view the full board meeting schedule. All meetings are open to the public and are held at the Dysart Education Center, 15802 N Parkview Place, Surprise AZ 85374. They are also live streamed at


Tags: District News