Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Dr. Kellis speaks with administrative staff.

New Assistant Principals Join Dysart Schools

The Dysart Unified School District is excited to welcome new assistant principals to our campuses. New assistant principals for the 2019-2020 school year are as follows:

  • Guadalupe Alejos, Assistant Principal - Dysart Elementary School 
  • Sarah Barkley Rosenthal, Assistant Principal - Luke Elementary School 
  • Thom Luedemann, Assistant Principal - Willow Canyon High School 
  • Erin McRae, Assistant Principal - Shadow Ridge High School 
  • Amy Miles, Assistant Principal - Mountain View School 
  • Gina Ostlund, Assistant Principal - Valley Vista High School 
  • Danielle Parnell, Assistant Principal - Thompson Ranch Elementary School 
  • Kaseylyn Romero, Assistant Principal - Kingswood Elementary School 
  • Kara Sehr, Assistant Principal - Marley Park Elementary School 
  • Jillian Strong, Dean of Students - Ashton Ranch Elementary School

Earlier this month we welcomed our new principals to the campuses. Click here to view a list of new principals for the 2019-2020 school year.


Tags: District News