Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Pumpkins as different storybook characters

This Year's Pumpkin Storybook Winners 2023-2024!

Congratulations to the following students and parents Storybook Pumpkin Winners!  Carissa Iannessa, Derrick Schultz,  Aaron Leighton, Atticus Groom, and Logan Seckel.  There were many wonderful Storybook Pumpkins the choice's were hard make.  Thanks to all of the participants, we loved seeing all of the talent!


Tags: Western Peaks News