Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

College Board Recognition

The following students have been awarded National Recognition from the College Board.

  • Alyssa Wong:  NRSTA
  • Analyse Sosa:  NHRA
  • Brayden Buchberger:  NRSTA
  • Carolyn Austin:  NRSTA
  • Danika Lynn Maves:  NRSTA
  • Donovan Lerma:  NRSTA
  • Elijah Curnutt:  NRSTA
  • Garet Jurrens:  NRSTA
  • Joseph Holm:  NHRA
  • Kloey Garcia:  NHRA
  • Kyriana Lynch:  NHRA
  • Rylee Maki:  NRSTA
  • Savannah Bowers:  NRSTA
  • Travis Cain:  NRSTA

These students have earned this academic honor because of their GPA of 3.5 or higher and outstanding performance on the PSAT/NMSQT, PSAT 10, and/or AP Exams.


Tags: Shadow Ridge News